We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
368 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sam & Kathy 04/16/2015
Hackett Brothers has been keeping our family's vehicles on the road for many years. The service is great, prices are fair, and they stand behind their work.
  Winston And Ainsley 04/10/2015
Love this place!!
  Richard 04/07/2015
I take my vehicles to Hackett Brothers, for the assurance that whatever is the problem or sevice need I will be satisfied with the resolution. Plus, when your vehicle is brought in for whatever reason, to be repaired or just normal service, the technician will notice if something doesn't look or sound right. If it appears to be something that needs to be done, it will be brought to your attention, rather than overlooking it until it results in a much bigger problem.
  Johnny 04/04/2015
Excellent service!!
  Jim & Brenda 03/19/2015
Great service as always. Thank you.
  Chris 03/19/2015
As always, great service. Hackett Bros. doesn't treat you like a "customer", they treat you like a member of their family. Courteous, honest and fair are just a few of the words that I think of in regards to Hackett Bros.
  Keith 03/19/2015
Always do a great job quickly and professionally.
  Alan 03/07/2015
You have an overall rating of "5". I have always had a great service experience at your shop. You and your staff do not try to up sell me on service. I feel that you treat my car as if it were your own.
  Mark & Kathy 03/05/2015
  Kathy 02/20/2015
Everyone is very friendly and takes the time to explain exactly what is wrong and options for repairs. Never feel talked down to or left to feel that I have been misled.
  Richard 02/19/2015
5 stars, The golden rule applies @ Hackett Brother's. Having a German vehicle they cushion the issues these cars can have. These guys are straight up, sober to common sense talk and actually care in a world fraught with deception or worldly gouging games. When many are truly struggling ! ! !
  Carrie 02/05/2015
Hackett Brother's was recommended to me by my daughter after I moved to Murfreesboro. They have been amazing with helping me keep my older car in good condition. Their estimates are accurate and they take the time to explain which repairs are needed and why. As a senior on a fixed budget, I am very pleased.
  Dawn 02/05/2015
  Jasen 01/22/2015
These guys are great! They were very fast, very friendly and spoke plain English. I know basic car maintenance, but they broke everything down easily, explained to me the repairs needed and gave me a full written estimate for me to review before making any repairs. Once they did the repairs they were fast, done right and very economical. I will tell all my friends that might need any repairs to go straight to them!
  Regina 01/22/2015
Thank you for the way you handled my problem. You were timely, efficient and professional. As always, the work was excellent.
  Mark 01/16/2015
Always trustworthy and great work.
  Kevin 01/15/2015
  Winston And Ainsley 01/15/2015
Christ at Hackett's has always been so helpful. He is so good at explaining things. I always know exactly what is going to be done to my car without feeling like they are leaving info out.
  Michael & Pam 01/12/2015
  Tommy 01/08/2015
Barry and Stacie are very good mechanics. They are always very honest with me and when there is a problem with my vehicle they correct it in the most cost effective way.
Total page: 19
Previous   9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo