We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
359 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Judy 04/20/2012
  Glenn 04/19/2012
You do fantastic work!!! Oh!! If you would just find a way to do it without pay!!! GREAT BUNCH OF GUYS, WITH My Interest on the their minds.
  Judy 03/29/2012
Hackett Brothers are the best! We have a high mileage van and I never worry driving it to Canada after the brothers give it the once over. Thank you for the service, help, and mostly the prayers. Forever customer Judy Lumpkin
  Jody & April 03/22/2012
The Bottom Line is this....another successful visit to Hackett Brothers. They always treat their customers with respect and honesty....period. I can't ask for more.
  Regina 03/08/2012
As always your service is impeccible. Your staff is polite and efficient. Thank you.
  Todd & Jeanie 03/01/2012
  Neil 02/09/2012
thank you for helping me get my car to pass emmissions. You were very patient with me and very helpful. Nice to have people we can trust and count on to take care of cars needs.
  Jody & April 01/20/2012
As usual...my every need was taken care of. I brought my Mazda6 in for a 30,000 mile standard service. I handed the Mazda recommended maintenance schedule to Barry and he immediately told me that there were several of these things that did not need to be worked on, just yet. In effect....he saved me some money that I would have been willing to spend with no questions asked. Where else will you find an automotive business that is so honest?
  Dennis & Billie Jean 12/22/2011
Outstanding service! Thanks!
  Jan 12/15/2011
Excellent
  Jane 12/08/2011
Staff very friendly and polite. Extremely pleased with the way they got my vehicle in and out. Very happy with the work that was done. I will go back if I have another problem.
  Rob 12/01/2011
AWESOME!!!
  Jody & April 11/30/2011
2006 Toyota Tundra
  Marilynne 09/09/2017
My truck runs really nice now great job on the servicing. I highly recommend the Hackett brothers
  Cassandra 01/26/2017
Chris as much time needed explaining what was wrong and what was needed and the long term value. Great advice on buying used vehicles
  Woody 02/21/2014
Also friendly good service. was sort of hoping some of the break repairs I had done this time would have possibly been covered from repairs and work they did on them about 3 months ago, but I guess it was a different problem this time. Maybe next time
  Bernie 02/16/2012
Best experience I've ever had with auto repair. Honest, accurate assessment and very timely.
  Carl 10/11/2016
Shop Comment
Sorry we couldn't make you happy Carl. After talking with you on the phone, I think we both agreed that this review doesn't reflect the actual truth, but rather an irrational response to a frustrating week.
  John 01/22/2015
I don't own a 2000 chevy. I don't know how you got my name or e-mail address. Please correct your records. Thks
Shop Comment
Sorry for the intrusion, we were 1 letter off in our customers email address..
Total page: 18
Previous   9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo