We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
384 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Keith 03/28/2013
great job ... 5 star
  Dorthy 02/21/2013
Always do a great job and always have it done when you say it will be done. No unwanted suprises or unwanted costs. Very friendly always have a smile on your face and always always very pleasent.
  Jody & April 01/31/2013
I sound like a broken record. Outstanding service, as always.
  Jody & April 01/31/2013
As usual...outstanding service. Read any of my other reviews and you will understand why Hackett Bros are the only guys that I will let touch my vehicles.
  Jody & April 01/24/2013
As usual....the Hackett Bros and their crew once again take care of me. I took my 2006 Tundra in for scheduled maintenance and they alerted me to the fact that it was time to have my brakes serviced. I made the appointment and was taken care of. The crew at Hackett Bros know how to make a customer feel important....and I trust them implicitly.
  Av 01/17/2013
  Amanda 12/20/2012
When people ask if I know of a good auto repair business, I recommend Hackett Bros. without hesitation...You guys have never let me down! With almost 180,000 miles already, I hope my vehicle last to 250,000 miles and I think it will, with your expertise!
  Tim & Phyllis 12/13/2012
Honest, very competent, friendly - what else is necessary? Great service.
  Jody & April 12/06/2012
Once again...the best automotive service in Murfreesboro comes through. Just read my other reviews and you will understand why all of my vehicles are serviced by Hackett Bros. You will not find a more honest, moral, upright bunch of guys.
  Travis 12/06/2012
Honest, dependable, fair, friendly, accurate repairs. What else do you need in a repair shop? This is where I do business when I can't fix it myself. Thanks Hackett Brothers.
  Jerry 12/06/2012
Hard working men, very goopd at what they do. Good Christian family business. Very trustworhty shop.
  Jody & April 11/22/2012
I was considering trying to cut costs in my family...and had an opportunity to buy a 1995 Toyota 4-Runner from a good, trustworthy friend of mine. The vehicle had 194,000 miles on it and I asked Hackett Bro if they could go over the vehicle and just make sure that I was not about to purchase a "money pit." Hackett Bros gave the 4-Runner a great report and Stace told me that I was getting a really good deal at the price that I was purchasing at. I instantly felt better about the decision and now...my family is saving 320.00 a month because I sold my other little commuter car this past weekend. Everything worked out. God is good!!!!!
  Wanda 11/15/2012
As always, Hackett Brothers provides the best service around. I can always count on them no matter what the issue. They are the best!
  Jody & April 11/02/2012
I've been saying this for a few years now.....Service does not get any better than what I receive at Hackett Bros. The bottom line is that I trust Hackett Bros more than I trust the dealer.
  Reggie 11/01/2012
Have been using Hackett Bros. since the 90's. Have always had good service and reasonable prices. R.D.Webb
  Tim 10/18/2012
Hackett Brothers is the best little kept secret in Murfreesboro TN. I didn't know such honest auto service other than Redell Honda exsisted in this town. This was truely a pleasure to deal with this auto shop and I will tell everyone to trust and use this company.
  Joyce 10/11/2012
OUTSTANDING in every way! Thank you for coming to my rescue when I couldn't get the dealer my car had been towed to to even check it out after two days. Your customer service is the BEST I've ever seen. Your professionalism and expertise and quality of repairs....TOP NOTCH! I will refer everyone I know to your shop! Thank you so much.
  Jimmy 08/30/2012
you guys rock...taking the time to get to know me and my needs was awesome...look forward to bringing my vehicle back to you!
  Jody & April 08/16/2012
I am starting to sound like a broken record. Once again....Hackett Brothers keeps up the tradition of outstanding, quality work....that I can trust.
  Brandon & Sarah 08/09/2012
Hackett Brother's has always been very honest and straight forward with us. Their prices have always been well below any other place that we have gotten estimates from. We trust them, and will continue to use them for all automotive needs as long as we are in the Murfreesboro area!
Total page: 20
Previous   11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo