We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
374 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jerry 12/06/2012
Hard working men, very goopd at what they do. Good Christian family business. Very trustworhty shop.
  Jody & April 11/22/2012
I was considering trying to cut costs in my family...and had an opportunity to buy a 1995 Toyota 4-Runner from a good, trustworthy friend of mine. The vehicle had 194,000 miles on it and I asked Hackett Bro if they could go over the vehicle and just make sure that I was not about to purchase a "money pit." Hackett Bros gave the 4-Runner a great report and Stace told me that I was getting a really good deal at the price that I was purchasing at. I instantly felt better about the decision and now...my family is saving 320.00 a month because I sold my other little commuter car this past weekend. Everything worked out. God is good!!!!!
  Wanda 11/15/2012
As always, Hackett Brothers provides the best service around. I can always count on them no matter what the issue. They are the best!
  Jody & April 11/02/2012
I've been saying this for a few years now.....Service does not get any better than what I receive at Hackett Bros. The bottom line is that I trust Hackett Bros more than I trust the dealer.
  Reggie 11/01/2012
Have been using Hackett Bros. since the 90's. Have always had good service and reasonable prices. R.D.Webb
  Tim 10/18/2012
Hackett Brothers is the best little kept secret in Murfreesboro TN. I didn't know such honest auto service other than Redell Honda exsisted in this town. This was truely a pleasure to deal with this auto shop and I will tell everyone to trust and use this company.
  Joyce 10/11/2012
OUTSTANDING in every way! Thank you for coming to my rescue when I couldn't get the dealer my car had been towed to to even check it out after two days. Your customer service is the BEST I've ever seen. Your professionalism and expertise and quality of repairs....TOP NOTCH! I will refer everyone I know to your shop! Thank you so much.
  Jimmy 08/30/2012
you guys rock...taking the time to get to know me and my needs was awesome...look forward to bringing my vehicle back to you!
  Jody & April 08/16/2012
I am starting to sound like a broken record. Once again....Hackett Brothers keeps up the tradition of outstanding, quality work....that I can trust.
  Brandon & Sarah 08/09/2012
Hackett Brother's has always been very honest and straight forward with us. Their prices have always been well below any other place that we have gotten estimates from. We trust them, and will continue to use them for all automotive needs as long as we are in the Murfreesboro area!
  Audie And June 08/06/2012
Always up front. Communicates the real issue and what it takes to fix the problem. There is no salesman talk of tactics.
  Phil And Adrianne 08/02/2012
No exception....every visit......exceptional service. Thank you.
  Mark 06/21/2012
Always good work and service.
  Kenny & Tammie 06/01/2012
I am a female customer of Hacket Bros. I have been a customer for a number of years and have never felt as though they were talking down to me, trying to sell me something I didn't need, trying to price-gouge me, or trying to fool or manipulate me. Finding an honest auto mechanic is extremely difficult - especially for a female. They are a rare breed. I know that the continued growth and success that Hackett Bros. sees is mostly due to this priceless attribute. Please keep up the good, honest work that you do. It is definitely appreciated!
  Kristi & Garrett 05/03/2012
  Judy 04/20/2012
  Glenn 04/19/2012
You do fantastic work!!! Oh!! If you would just find a way to do it without pay!!! GREAT BUNCH OF GUYS, WITH My Interest on the their minds.
  Judy 03/29/2012
Hackett Brothers are the best! We have a high mileage van and I never worry driving it to Canada after the brothers give it the once over. Thank you for the service, help, and mostly the prayers. Forever customer Judy Lumpkin
  Jody & April 03/22/2012
The Bottom Line is this....another successful visit to Hackett Brothers. They always treat their customers with respect and honesty....period. I can't ask for more.
  Regina 03/08/2012
As always your service is impeccible. Your staff is polite and efficient. Thank you.
Total page: 19
Previous   10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo