We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
358 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  William & June 07/07/2016
Great Service!!! Great Quality!! Friendly and helpful!!!
  Judy 07/07/2016
Thanks
  Connie 06/30/2016
Hackett Brother's always does a great job taking care of my cars. I totally trust them to tell me the truth as to what is needed for my vehicles.
  Barry 06/30/2016
Honest. I pray your business continues to thrive.
  Jody & April 06/30/2016
As usual....superb service from people that I trust. I allow no one else to touch my vehicles.
  Arden 06/30/2016
  Stephanie 06/27/2016
I would recommend the Hackett Brother's every time. They now have my business permanently.
  Jeff & Donni 06/16/2016
  Glenn & Tracey 06/16/2016
Consistently great service and friendly staff. Hackett's isn't always my first recommendation for an auto shop.
  Mark 06/16/2016
I'm very satisfied. The Odyssey runs like a top. I hope I didn't jinx it by writing this!
  Robert & Shelah 06/03/2016
This is the place for honest estimates and great work . You can send your daughter or wife in and not have to worry about them being ripped off like a lot of places in town. I have been using them for years and always get great service at reasonable prices !! Very Pleased !!!!!
  Jody & April 06/02/2016
Great job, as usual. These guys have taken care of me for years.
  Joyce 05/26/2016
I highly recommend Hackett Bros. I have had several vehicles repaired there and the quality of service is top notch, reasonable rates, thorough evaluations and repairs and the entire staff is committed to great customer service.
  Jody & April 05/26/2016
Hackett Bros has taken care of my family's vehicles for over 5 years. I will allow no one else to work on my vehicles...and that includes the dealership.
  Cheryl 05/05/2016
They did a great job on my truck and in a very timely manor. Would highly recommend them.
  Sandy 04/21/2016
We have been taking all of our vehicles to Hackett Brother's for years. We never hesitate to recommend them to family & friends.
  Jim & Tammy 04/21/2016
You guys are awesome!! Always take good care of us and we appreciate it.
  Scott 04/14/2016
Honest and fair service.
  Craig & Michelle 03/31/2016
Went above and beyond to make sure everything was right. Even took the time to call me to make sure after the repair.
  Jody & April 03/24/2016
Put it this way.....my car is still under the factory warranty...but I would rather Hackett Bros handle all maintenance, rather than anybody else. What are your questions?
Total page: 18
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo