Reviews

Hackett Brother's Automotive


615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
299 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (299)


 5     Mike 10/08/2015
I have had my truck there many times. As always fixed right first time

 5     Richard 10/01/2015
simply the best across the chart. relating very well to lower income circumstances.

 5     Henry 10/01/2015
We've been doing business with the Hackett brothers for over 20 years. Trusting them with all our work.

 5     Willis & Robbie 09/24/2015
We have been going to Kackett Brothers before they were "Hackett Brothers" (15 years almost). We have NEVER been disappointed with the service, price, ability to fit in an emergency repair, well you name it. We have recommended the numerous times and have never heard a negative comments for those we referred.

 5     Donald & Sara 09/12/2015
I have taken multiple vehicles service to Hackett Brothers. When our 1998 Venture started to make frequent trips for service, they gave it a thorough inspection. After their inspection we were told that it was not worth fixing and to instead start looking for a new car. Instead of taking thousands of dollars for repairs, they charged us a modest amount for the inspection and in the end saved us from many more months of frustration with that van. My remaining two vehicles that are not under warranty will go to Hackett and when the new van's warranty runs out, it will too!

 5     Bryan & Jamie 09/10/2015
Great shop to visit and very friendly and priced reasonbly

 5     Jody & April 09/03/2015
Another great job by Hackett Bros. Once you bring your vehicle to these guys...you won't go anywhere else.

 5     Jody & April 09/03/2015
As usual...another outstanding job by a great bunch of guys!!!!! I would not trust anybody else to work on my cars.

 5     Johnny 09/03/2015
Good job!

 5     Kevin & Sherry 08/20/2015
We have been taking our vehicles to Hackett Brothers for over 4 years and have always been extremely pleased with the service we have received. We have found the prices to be very competitive and we know we can always depend on the work being done correctly. These guys are the best!

 5     Tiffany 08/13/2015
Hackett's will always have my business! Best car repair shop I have ever dealt with.

 5     Ron 08/13/2015
Very pleased with the service performed. Had been putting it off thinking that a Mercedes specialty garage would be expensive and instead we brought the car to Hackett Bros where we bring all our other cars. They diagnosed the issue quickly and the repair costs were minimal.

 5     Joe 08/13/2015
I've taken my cars to the Hacketts since 2000, before they'd opened up their current shop. I have complete confidence in them and their mechanics. Highly recommended!

 5     Phillip & Mellie 08/07/2015
Hackett Brothers is the best! We drive from LaVergne to their shop and it is worth it. I've never been disappointed. They are always patient in explaining to me what is needed and taking care of the need promptly. They go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable, safe and satisfied. Excellent folks to have in your corner!

 5     Jane 08/06/2015
I am SO very grateful for the staff at Hackett Brother's Automotive for the outstanding service that has always been provided to me when my vehicles are in need of repair. I've been a customer since '95-'96. In 20 years, I've never encountered anyone employed with Hackett Brother's who wasn't fully qualified, extremely knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, cost-conscious, honest, patient, and accommodating to my specific needs at the time. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else and I will continue to refer anyone who asks if I know of a good mechanic. Thank you, Hackett Brother's!!!

 5     Matt A. & Christy 08/06/2015
Hackett Brothers made sure to get my truck looked at and back on the road in the timeframe that I needed even though they faced some difficulties themselves that same week. It was greatly appreciated.

 5     Dave & Cindy 08/05/2015
Service is excellent, workmanship is outstanding and responsiveness is impressive.

 5     Keith 07/30/2015
Great work! Timely and informative during the repair process

 5     Blake 07/29/2015
Hackett Brother's Automotive is the best in the business at what they do, and just as important, they are honest! I've caught them telling me the truth over and over again! :) Unlike most car dealers I've encountered, Hackett Brothers only repairs what is broken and never takes a shotgun "just replace it all" approach. They maintain five of our cars (Jeep, Pontiac, Nissan, Honda) and we'll not let anyone else do the work. All of the folks are friendly, helpful, and straighforwd with me (the customer). I cannnot recommend Hackett Brother's Automotive enough!

 5     Kevin 07/26/2015

Total page: 15
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next
Records per page: