We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
331 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gregg & Sharlene 01/29/2016
  Johnny 01/28/2016
Great service.
  Beth 01/28/2016
  Ellen 01/21/2016
I have been dealing with Hacket Brothers for at least 10 years and have sent many people to them because of there professionalism and great quality of work.
  Neil & Kimberly 01/21/2016
Excellent service every time!
  Mike & Cindy 01/14/2016
As always the brothers did a great job repairing my daughter's car
  Mike 01/10/2016
Did very good work. And also very quickly fixed right the first time
  Jody & April 01/07/2016
Great job guys!!!! No surpise there. I will allow no one else to touch my vehicles.
  Jody & April 01/07/2016
As usual...great job. No one else will touch my family's vehicles.
  Jody & April 01/07/2016
My reviews are getting redundant....because Hackett Bros. always does an outstanding job. No different this time. I trust my vehicles to no one else.
  David & Donna 01/07/2016
We always receive 5-Star treatment at Hackett Brother's Automotive. ALMOST makes me feel good to have car trouble, so we can give you business!
  Tim 01/05/2016
Outstanding service, if you are not using this company you are cheating yourself. Tim Vantrease
  John 01/01/2016
  Phillip & Mellie 12/31/2015
It is always a pleasure to work with Hackett Bros. I told them the problem over the phone, they diagnosed it, it took less time than we thought to fix and cost less, too. They always take good care of their customers!
  Johnny 12/31/2015
Excellent!! My vehicle was inspected at the scheduled time. Price and time estimate given by telephone, and delivered on time. Another great job!!
  Doug & Sherry 12/20/2015
Professionals with Integrity and Major Knowledge. Excellent work and Honorable costs. Been going their for seven years and with no complaints or concerns. They have almost totally rebuilt my 1993 Chevrolet Silverado including installing a new 350 ci engine. Their very Honest and they allow God to direct there daily business
  Bob 12/10/2015
Work was completed as promised. Price was very fair and it was the best automotive service experience I have ever had
  Wesley 12/03/2015
Hackett Brothers Automotive always does a great job with all of our repairs. They are honest and take care of the customer as well as the repair!
  Kevin 12/03/2015
  Jody & April 12/03/2015
I always have Hackett Bros compete a diagnostic test on used cars before I purchase them. They have never let me down and I always have piece of mind if I decide to purchase.
Total page: 17
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo