We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
398 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Neil & Kimberly 01/05/2017
  John & Tracy 12/25/2016
These guys are the best, they're honest and do the job right! We've had our Honda, Ford and Mercedes worked on here, and have always been completely satisfied. I wish they worked on Harleys!! I recommend Hackett Bros. to all of my friends.
  Neil & Kimberly 12/22/2016
  Bryan & Jamie 12/10/2016
The guys here are great. They are honest which is hard to find these days.
  Ellen 12/08/2016
We have been dealing with Hackett Brothers for at least 15 years and in all that time we have never had a bad thing to say nor had a bad experience. We have recommended then to others who have taken advantage of Hackett Brothers skills and honesty. They are always ready to help and go out of their way to make the customer happy.
  Gregg & Sharlene 12/08/2016
Hackett Brothers is the BEST auto care facility that we have ever been to.I highly recommend them to anyone. The one thing that sets Hackett Brothers apart from the rest. Honesty. That means everything to my husband and myself.
  Kevin 11/17/2016
The best place for car repairs in Murfreesboro
  Ashley 11/10/2016
  James 11/10/2016
Good service at a more reasonable value than other places. Great customer interface. Recommendations for needed repairs well explained by the courteous, professional staff.
  Ashlee 10/30/2016
Have been going here for a while and I cannot be happier, staff are friendly and extremely helpful! Cannot thank them all enough for caring for my car like it is their own :)
  Virgil 10/27/2016
Always great service!
  Carl 10/25/2016
Need more parking due to being so busy. Otherwise excellent.
  Dan & Gina 10/20/2016
What a great experience! These are honest quality folks that you can trust!
  Tom & Debbie 10/20/2016
You can trust the Hackett Brothers in every element of their business. They explain what problem you may have with your automobile and then tell how they are going to fix it; and it is fixed. Do not waste your time going anywhere but the best mechanics in Murfreesboro !
  Steven & Patty 10/20/2016
We are very pleased with the service we always get from Hackett Brothers. They are honest and trustworthy. Everyone there is super nice and does a great job!
  Wayne & Carol 10/13/2016
5 star - A plus....honest, kind and courteous ....would recommend to friends.
  Richard 10/13/2016
When service is needed, this is the place to go.
  Greg 09/29/2016
  Anne 09/29/2016
Always excellent service in a timely manner and at a reasonable price!
  Sara 09/29/2016
We brought our car here for a second opinion after taking it to the dealership for what we hoped would be a repair covered by the emissions warranty. It wasn't, and the dealership wanted over $2,000 to fix the issue, on top of their $130 diagnostic fee. I called a few other repair shops, and Hackett Brothers was the only one to actually pick up the phone, and when they did, the amazing customer service started. Barry was amazing, and over the phone even figured that it was probably not nearly as serious as the dealership was saying, and to bring it on by. Hackett Brothers fixed the issue for less than 15% of what the dealership quoted (including an oil change!), and explained what was happening and how they were going to fix it. Truly one of the best experiences I have ever had in any service industry, and I will definitely be going back to them for any work we need done on any of our vehicles. I can't wait to recommend them to anyone else needing a wonderful repair shop in town.
Total page: 20
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo