We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
698 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kevin & Merilynn07/26/2020
We have been with Hackett Brothers for over 15 years. I can tell you without hesitation you will be hard pressed to find a better more professional group of mechanics. They give honest estimates and recommendations as well as keeping you informed throughout the entire process. So fortunate to have this Godly group of folks looking after all 4 of our vehicles.
    Richard & Carolyn07/23/2020
    Kenna07/23/2020
The very best - would not let anyone else touch my vehicle!
    Tara07/23/2020
I will never go elsewhere!
    Tommy & Jeanne07/23/2020
Excellent, timely service from knowledgeable, caring service providers. Highly recommend.
    Tom07/09/2020
    Carla07/02/2020
    Kevin07/02/2020
    Ed06/25/2020
A usual, Hackett Brothers provided swift, professional service at a reasonable price. They diagnosed the problem, provided an explanation of the likely cause and offered a solution with a quick turnaround.
    Evan & April06/18/2020
Hackett Brothers did a great job with my vehicle. They late honest and truly want what?s best for their customers.
    Victoria06/18/2020
These guys have been my mechanics for 4 years. Great job each time ! Reasonable prices !! Great family & shop!
    Jacob06/18/2020
The service was great. Technically my appointment was not till 1:30 and I showed up at 12:00 . U all got me in early. I thank u and u all r like a second family. Thanks for all u do
    Guy & Amy06/11/2020
    Craig05/20/2020
For years Hackett Bother's have been able to make repairs on all our family vehicles. Every time I try to DIY and tear something up, they have been able to properly diagnose and repair any problems and also make suggestions on how to properly DIY.
    Terry05/14/2020
    Jody & April04/23/2020
I sound like a broken record.....as usual...the Brothers have taken care of me once again...
    Woody04/23/2020
Best in the business
    David04/23/2020
    Aaron & Ester03/26/2020
    Belinda03/19/2020
GREAT SERVICE!
Total page: 35
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo