We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
698 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    John & Deanna03/18/2021
Couldn't be more pleased with Hackett Bros. Automotive. Their work is excellent and they treat you with kindness and respect as a customer. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
    Dozie03/05/2021
Great job with great pricing.
    Dave & Cindy03/04/2021
Work done well and quicker than expected. I heartily trust these guys
    Gordan & Pam02/25/2021
    Steven & Patty02/25/2021
    Craig02/18/2021
    John & Tracy02/12/2021
These guys are the best! They're honest and don't overcharge. My family and I have trusted them with our cars for many years and will continue to. Don't make the mistake of going to a major chain or dealership.
    Matt02/11/2021
Fast diagnostics. Work done faster than expected, at cost promised.
    Betsy02/11/2021
We completely trust Hackett Brothers with our vehicles. They are honest and kind and always do excellent work! Their prices are competitive, much better than the dealerships.
    Harry & Teri02/11/2021
    Smyrna02/11/2021
Always a pleasure dealing with Hackett Brothers!!! They are very honest and upfront!!
    Ron & Maria02/04/2021
    Kelsey02/04/2021
    Jeff & Karen01/31/2021
You guys are awesome!
    Stacey01/28/2021
Great as always!! We?ve been going for years abs I always know I can depend on this bunch to be honest, fair, quick and dependable.
    Beau & Crystal01/28/2021
I have lived in Tennessee for 15 years. Hackett Brothers was the first place to work on my car. It is the only place I will take my vehicles for repair! Kind staff and fair prices!
    Stuart01/24/2021
I always feel that I am getting an honest diagnosis and quality work. These guys know cars and give good advice!
    Steve01/22/2021
As always, my scheduling and auto service was smooth, honest, and affordable. These guys always save me money, get my vehicle back to me on time, and the results are awesome! Thank you.
    Chet & Karen01/21/2021
    Shannon01/21/2021
Hackett Brothers always provides the best service. Very trustworthy, very helpful.
Total page: 35
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo