We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
459 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andy 12/14/2018
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable....will definitely be back for future needed repairs.
  Mike 12/13/2018
  Karl 12/06/2018
  David 12/06/2018
Always great and never any surprises
  Tim & Karen 11/29/2018
Hackett Bros Automotive is a place we entrust our all of vehicles with! They are fair, kind, cutious, and up front with any work that needs to be done.
  Gary 11/23/2018
You ae honest and always treat us like we are important. Thank you.
  Tim 11/22/2018
Good service, we have no complaints. Diagnosed and fixed the car in one day. No problems have occurred so far.
  Janice 11/22/2018
  Ellen 11/15/2018
  Jordie 11/08/2018
Always good reliable service !
  Michael & Marlene 11/08/2018
Very thorough and knowledgeable group of people. They gave us options and fixed a problem with the catalytic converter on my wife's care that several other shops had given us a much more expensive solution. We have found our auto shop. New permanent customers. Thank you guys.
  Susannah 11/08/2018
Very informative, fair pricing, very respectful. Didn't talk to us like we were dumb women who didn't know anything about auto repairs. that's a big plus for me. They will definitely be getting more business from me, my family and friends!
  Brian & Elizabeth 11/08/2018
Ver affordable and thorough service. Always friendly too.
  Daniel 10/18/2018
  Don 10/05/2018
  Kevin 09/27/2018
  Bryan 09/27/2018
Always a good diagnosis, good service, a fair price, and courteous people. I'll continue to bring all my vehicles to Hackett Brothers!
  Ron & Maria 09/20/2018
I highly recommend Hackett Bros to anyone in need of auto repairs. They are honest and do great work! They are AWESOME!!!
  Kaylee 09/13/2018
Hackett Brothers is the type of company that makes me WANT to write a review... enough said. You guys always do a wonderful job, and I trust your judgement and services.
  Ron & Maria 09/13/2018
AWESOME!!
Total page: 23
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo