We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
642 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tara 03/25/2021
These guys make you feel like you?re family. I never worry that they are taking advantage of me, and they are extremely thorough! I will never go anywhere else.
  Tori 03/18/2021
I absolutely appreciate the work they do. I have going here for 5+ years and have always been satisfied with the results.
  Irma 03/18/2021
  Lynn 03/18/2021
  John & Deanna 03/18/2021
Couldn't be more pleased with Hackett Bros. Automotive. Their work is excellent and they treat you with kindness and respect as a customer. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
  Dozie 03/05/2021
Great job with great pricing.
  Dave & Cindy 03/04/2021
Work done well and quicker than expected. I heartily trust these guys
  Gordan & Pam 02/25/2021
  Steven & Patty 02/25/2021
  Craig 02/18/2021
  John & Tracy 02/12/2021
These guys are the best! They're honest and don't overcharge. My family and I have trusted them with our cars for many years and will continue to. Don't make the mistake of going to a major chain or dealership.
  Matt 02/11/2021
Fast diagnostics. Work done faster than expected, at cost promised.
  Betsy 02/11/2021
We completely trust Hackett Brothers with our vehicles. They are honest and kind and always do excellent work! Their prices are competitive, much better than the dealerships.
  Harry & Teri 02/11/2021
  Smyrna 02/11/2021
Always a pleasure dealing with Hackett Brothers!!! They are very honest and upfront!!
  Ron & Maria 02/04/2021
  Kelsey 02/04/2021
  Jeff 01/31/2021
You guys are awesome!
  Stacey 01/28/2021
Great as always!! We?ve been going for years abs I always know I can depend on this bunch to be honest, fair, quick and dependable.
  Beau & Crystal 01/28/2021
I have lived in Tennessee for 15 years. Hackett Brothers was the first place to work on my car. It is the only place I will take my vehicles for repair! Kind staff and fair prices!
Total page: 33
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo