We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
538 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian & Aletha 01/02/2020
  Voyn 12/22/2019
Great guys.Honest.Quality work.I would recommend them to anyone I know or run into that asks where is the best place for honest dependable auto repair.Also fairly priced and upfront about diagnosis. Quick and in touch with customers.Known them for over 15 years.Just used them for a repair.I would trust them with my repairs anytime.Thanks Barry and Stace Hopefully many more years,Cause I am getting too old to work on my own vehicles anymore.lol. Good to know I have an honest repair shop to count on.
  Jason 12/19/2019
I mis read the company name. I thought my other review was for christian brothers. I didn?t mean to leave this place a one star review. This place was very professional, called me every step of the repair. I will definitely be back.
  Zachary 12/10/2019
  Joyce 11/20/2019
As usual, the work was well done on time. I can always count on them to tell me the truth and not do unnecessary work. So, thank you.
  Ed 11/18/2019
Great service and great prices! They always explain all repairs fully and have requested repairs done on time.
  Belinda 11/14/2019
  Madi 11/14/2019
I overall had an amazing experience with Hackett Brothers. I just moved to Murfreesboro and I was in need of some work being done to my car, and I am a complete dummy when it comes to my car. It can be hard to find a great place when you aren't familiar with the area, but I was in luck. I called in the early afternoon, they were able to look at my car like an hour later and by 5 pm, I had new brakes put on. Granted that may not be able to happen every time, but overall I thought it was great. They were so friendly and genuine, and I will definitely be going back to them for any services needed on my car.
  Marlene 11/14/2019
  Brian & Elizabeth 10/27/2019
Always honest and friendly, and they keep my car running perfect.
  Steve 10/24/2019
  Wayne & Linda 10/14/2019
Very professional and thorough. We have used Hackett Brothers several times over the years and have always been happy with our repairs.
  Tommy & Jeanne 10/03/2019
  Brenda 09/26/2019
The best experience in car repair ever. Very friendly and knowledgeable about repairs. They even stayed late to make the needed repairs. I have already sent friends there and they are also highly satisfied.
  Kenneth 09/26/2019
Came in, for crankshaft sensor relearn, took less then 30 minutes, best price in town.
  Rob & Sharon 09/20/2019
Always fabulous, professional and friendly service. Very ethical and customer oriented company.
  Mike 09/19/2019
You all were great...yet again! You all let us know what needs to be done and when...no games being played....just straight up honesty. I love having a place like that to bring my vehicles.
  Mike & Jennifer 09/19/2019
Always the best service from someone you can trust like family.
  Becky 09/19/2019
Hackett Brother?s has a friendly atmosphere, always welcoming. Have always taken my vehicles there. They take great pride in their work. Highly recommend!
  Geoff & Lisa 09/12/2019
The Hackett Brothers have my business forever. They go above and beyond to make sure things are done right and done well. They're friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
Total page: 27
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo