We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
698 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ron & Maria11/18/2021
As far as I am concerned there is no better place for auto repairs! Hackett Brothers ROCKS!
    Terri11/18/2021
Great guys honest.
    Roger11/12/2021
Friendly, efficient and competent. My 2007 Taurus had some brake issues, and the windshield washer fluid pump was shot. Diagnosis was quick, and the car was fixed by the end of the day, for what seemed a reasonable price. My go-to place for car trouble, I have never been disappointed.
    Joey11/05/2021
Honesty knowledgeable service at a fair price !!
    Terry10/22/2021
    Nannette10/21/2021
Great, friendly, professional people, honest, efficient, trustworthy, dependable,
    Robin10/21/2021
Barry was super friendly and informative. They didn?t do any work without my consent and got the job done quickly!
    John & Teresa10/21/2021
    Doug & Chris10/15/2021
    John & Teresa10/14/2021
Outstanding customer service. Quality work. Honest people
    Wanda10/14/2021
I have been with the Hacketts since before they opened their own shop. They have always been professional, trustworthy, and above all, HONEST! in the car business, that is hard to find. I will continue to take all of my cars to Hackett's, as I know they will treat me with respect.
    Carol Ann10/14/2021
would go anywhere else!!!!! they are awesome!!!
    Larry & Felicia10/01/2021
As always the service is Awesome and the staff is Great.. We have been with the Hackett for over 25 years. They have worked on all our cars.
    Terry & Diana09/30/2021
    Kevin09/30/2021
    Window09/30/2021
Absolutely top notch customer service. Highly recommend.
    Brian & Aletha09/30/2021
Satisfied as always!
    William & Cheryl09/25/2021
Hackett Brother's Automotive is outstanding! We recently relocated to the area and we prayed and hoped that we would find an auto shop that does honest work with fair prices for their services. We certainly found that in Hackett Brother's! We actually called them a couple of months before we got into town asking for help on how to get our vehicle's smog done for registration purposes. They were friendly and helpful on the phone and in person, they are no different! They take the time to talk and get to know their customers and offer to show you, tangibly, what issues your vehicle may or may not be having. I don't think I've been impressed by any auto shop before! Don't hesitate to give these guys a call!!
    Kenneth & Lazundra09/23/2021
    Donna09/02/2021
They were very nice and did the service that was needed. I will return in the future for any needed service or repairs.
Total page: 35
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo