We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
698 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ron & Maria12/17/2020
Hackett brothers are awesome! I highly recommend them to everyone who needs their services!
    Hank12/13/2020
Hacket?s is truly the best source for your automotive repair and maintenance. They have proven to be competent for all our domestic and foreign car needs. Their prices are much less than you will find at local dealers. There is never any effort to ?up sell? you into things that are not needed to maintain your vehicle. Best said, Hacket?s are not only fully competent, but honest as you can find.
    Mike & Jennifer12/03/2020
    Karen11/27/2020
As always, great work and great customer relations
    Rich & Dorothy11/26/2020
You have always been honest and fair when taking care of us and our automotive repair needs.
    Carla11/22/2020
    Tommy11/20/2020
I have been a customer of Barry and Stace for many years. Always explain the repairs needed, do great work and above all else are honest.
    Josh & Melissa11/19/2020
Our family trust Hackett Brothers to provide good honest service at a fair price.
    Jocelyn11/19/2020
    Greg11/19/2020
Great service. I was worried my repair was going to take 2-3 days. I was back in my car and on the road in one day!
    Jeff11/19/2020
When you need it done right. Here is where I go.
    Herman11/19/2020
    Jim11/19/2020
    Luke11/12/2020
Excellent service and communication from staff on repairs. Highly recommend.
    Judi11/05/2020
    Brian & Aletha10/29/2020
    Ivan10/25/2020
Great group of guys at hackkett brothers, They are the only people I trust with my cars. I have been going to hackkett brother for 9 years now and I won?t go anywhere else
    Chris & Beth10/16/2020
    Ron & Maria10/15/2020
Hackett brothers has always been great and honest with me! And this latest time was no exception, I highly recommend them to everyone! Ron
    Dan10/15/2020
Always give me their honest assessments and advice on how best to resolve my vehicle issues.
Total page: 35
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo