We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
538 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 12/13/2018
  Karl 12/06/2018
  David 12/06/2018
Always great and never any surprises
  Tim & Karen 11/29/2018
Hackett Bros Automotive is a place we entrust our all of vehicles with! They are fair, kind, cutious, and up front with any work that needs to be done.
  Gary 11/23/2018
You ae honest and always treat us like we are important. Thank you.
  Tim 11/22/2018
Good service, we have no complaints. Diagnosed and fixed the car in one day. No problems have occurred so far.
  Janice 11/22/2018
  Ellen 11/15/2018
  Jordie 11/08/2018
Always good reliable service !
  Michael & Marlene 11/08/2018
Very thorough and knowledgeable group of people. They gave us options and fixed a problem with the catalytic converter on my wife's care that several other shops had given us a much more expensive solution. We have found our auto shop. New permanent customers. Thank you guys.
  Susannah 11/08/2018
Very informative, fair pricing, very respectful. Didn't talk to us like we were dumb women who didn't know anything about auto repairs. that's a big plus for me. They will definitely be getting more business from me, my family and friends!
  Brian & Elizabeth 11/08/2018
Ver affordable and thorough service. Always friendly too.
  Daniel 10/18/2018
  Don 10/05/2018
  Kevin 09/27/2018
  Bryan 09/27/2018
Always a good diagnosis, good service, a fair price, and courteous people. I'll continue to bring all my vehicles to Hackett Brothers!
  Ron & Maria 09/20/2018
I highly recommend Hackett Bros to anyone in need of auto repairs. They are honest and do great work! They are AWESOME!!!
  Kaylee 09/13/2018
Hackett Brothers is the type of company that makes me WANT to write a review... enough said. You guys always do a wonderful job, and I trust your judgement and services.
  Ron & Maria 09/13/2018
AWESOME!!
  Jeff 09/06/2018
I trust the Hackett Brothers with my car completely. They are not out to rip you off , overcharge you or create extra work. They are reasonably priced and tell you straightforwardly what work has to be done. You don't need to take your car anywhere else. Trust Hackett!
Total page: 27
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo