We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
489 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Grace 02/02/2018
Very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and honest. Wish they could clone themselves and have more shops.
  Larry & Felicia 02/01/2018
The Hackett Brother's is second to none in the automotive repair business. We have been with them for over 20 years. And they have been Awesome.
  Emily 02/01/2018
There are not enough stars for me to rate these awesome guys as high as they deserve to be rated! They have literally been taking care of my vehicles for nearly 22 years! They kept my first vehicle running well over 300,000 miles and it would still be running had I not sold it. My current vehicle is closing in on 400,000 miles and I plan on keeping it as long as possible. I know Hackett Brothers will continue to help me do that. My most recent visit was due to brake fluid leakage. They quickly found the source, fixed me up and sent me on my way. They always, always try and save you money while doing what's best for the longevity of your vehicle. I can't recommend them enough. They are a true blessing to me and this community. Keep up the awesome work!!!
  Scott & Jennifer 02/01/2018
Fantastic honest service
  Jesse 01/20/2018
  Phil 01/04/2018
Reliable, trustworthy service.
  Audie And June 12/29/2017
Stacie and Chris took time to explain the problem they saw on the 2007 Dodge Caravan. The quoted repair cost was very reasonable and fixed in a timely manner. Always a pleasure to work with them knowing they are fair in their pricing.
  Jody & April 12/28/2017
I sound like a broken record....outstanding service...as usual.
  Luke 12/28/2017
Excellent service. Honest good work.
  Don & Denise 12/28/2017
Purchased new tires and had a oil change and belt replaced. Hackett Bros. are so nice and honest this is the only place we go for auto service.
  Linda 12/16/2017
  Jason 12/14/2017
I've always had a great experience had Hackett Brothers and have always taken my 2008 Altima there for service. Not only are they friendly, but I feel that they are always honest with me about what I need to do to my car, and I appreciate that.
  Lynne 12/14/2017
I choose Hackett's Brother's because of their honesty and their great work. If I don't need something done, I know they will say so. That is worth a fortune to me!
  Laura 12/04/2017
Great service and less $ than I expected. As usual!
  Roger 12/02/2017
Trustworthy! All aspects of my multiple interactions with this organization have been excellent. They listen to my auto concerns, gave great repair advice and provided the service agreed too in the most economical fashion.
  Jasen 12/01/2017
Our family has used Hackett Brothers for nearly 10 years now. Every time they have done an outstanding job in both fixing our vehicles and keeping us up to speed with what needs to be done, what it will cost, how long it will take and any other options we have to work with. If you are looking for an honest, reputable mechanic, these are the guys to see!
  Jody & April 11/30/2017
Outstanding, trustworthy service, as always.
  Laurette 11/24/2017
This is an awesome company to do business with...professional, knowledgeable, helpful, kind and honest. I highly and wholeheartedly recommend them.
  Ralph & Michelle 11/17/2017
Hackett Brothers always takes care of my cars and my family. Several times I was sure I knew the problem and was fine paying $$$, but they figures out I only need to pay $$. Love these guys!!!
  Alan 11/09/2017
I always have an amazing experience when my car is serviced at Hackett Brother's.
Total page: 25
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo