We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
698 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mike10/15/2020
Fixed right the first time
    Ava10/08/2020
Thank you. You are very professional and Courteous. I was very impressed with how they explained everything to me including typing it out and leaving it for me on what I needed to have repaired ASAP and what could wait I will continue to recommend others and I will continue to take my vehicles over there for service thank you so very much for your professionalism.
    Joey09/24/2020
I was visiting from out of state and needed quick service. They worked us in quickly and were very transparent on the repairs and costs.
    John & Teresa09/10/2020
Awesome customer service!!
    Jacob09/10/2020
Always great service and conversation!!!!
    Tim & Phyllis09/10/2020
    Karen09/09/2020
Would not go anywhere else for my vehicle"s needs
    Terry & Diana09/04/2020
Stace was very nice. He recommended that I call the dealership to see if a repair was under warranty before doing it. The job was done quickly. I feel that they are very honest with their work.
    Steve & Carol09/03/2020
    Michael & Takami09/03/2020
Always on time, good value.
    Hank08/28/2020
Great Customer Service and value for the product provided.
    Shannon08/23/2020
Love this shop. Great service. Very friendly. Very thorough.
    Mark & Noi08/20/2020
I have had cars repaired at Hackett Bros for years and they are the best.
    Robb08/20/2020
    Harry & Teri08/20/2020
Always helpful, always mindful of repair cost.
    Carol Ann08/14/2020
best ever!!!!
    Herman08/13/2020
It?s such a pleasure to work with honest mechanics! I have taken my car to Hackett Brothers since their shop opened, and they have NEVER failed to provide excellent service.
    Leah08/13/2020
Excellent service in a timely manner!
    Craig08/06/2020
I don't trust anyone anymore--- except Hackett Brother's Automotive. Always spot on with their diagnosis and recommendations for repairs.
    Jim And Peggy07/30/2020
Total page: 35
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo