We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
815 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ron07/04/2024
You keep me on the road I have a 17 year old Toyota with 170,000 plus miles on it and it runs like a new car thanks to your mechanics.
    Betty06/27/2024
    Craig06/26/2024
Great customer service as always. We recently purchased 4 tires at the best price in town and boy do they make a huge difference. We also had the A/C serviced and are now enjoying cold air on these hot summer days. Thank you!
    Amanda06/20/2024
I have been a customer for several years. The service is great and people are friendly, and communicate issues promptly.
    Mark06/20/2024
    Marcus05/30/2024
    Evanelina05/30/2024
Everyone at Hackett Brother's Automotive is awesome! Thank you!
    Charline05/30/2024
    Jennifer05/23/2024
very courteous and kept us informed on repair work
    Holly05/02/2024
    Keith & Lisa05/02/2024
    Ked04/25/2024
We always use Hackett Brothers for all of our automotive needs. These guys are straight forward and transparent without additional up charges or services that are not needed.
    Hank04/18/2024
Outstanding shop filled with professionals who take care of their customers.
    Annette & Paul04/18/2024
Absolutely the best mechanics and customer service is wonderful!
    Marcus04/16/2024
Awesome service each time I have my vehicles serviced at Hackett Brothers. Always done right the first time. I value the recommendations made and have never felt that the recommendations were made just to get additional business. I've recommended family members and friends to get their service needs handled at Hacketts.
    Mia04/13/2024
I am so glad a friend of mine referred me to Hackett Brothers. They are honest, informative, and provide quality service.
    Hank04/11/2024
Hackett Brothers did a great job of keeping me informed, provided different options and fixed my car in a timely manner.
    Joann04/11/2024
    Ed04/04/2024
As usual, superior service in diagnosing and swiftly repairing my vehicle. Their attention to detail identified a potentially catastrophic weakness in my cooling system that could have left me stranded or, at the least, highly inconvenienced. Their conscientious service of my car has kept it reliably performing for twenty years. Excellent customer service.
    Jim & Camille04/04/2024
Total page: 41
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo