We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
642 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert & Karen 11/25/2021
Thank you for your wonderful service help with my problem car . It saved me money and time
  Karl 11/25/2021
I can always trust Hackett Bros to find the problem with my vehicle and fix it. Barry and Stace along with Jason and Chris at the front desk are all experienced mechanics and it really helps to talk to them about the potential problem. Once they diagnose the problem, they give me a reasonable cost estimate to repair and a time estimate on when the work can be done. They also stand behind their. It?s a family run business that?s based on Christian principles.
  Tom & Carolyn 11/18/2021
I have know Barry & Stace for decades and always found them to provide quick, efficient and excellent service for all my vehicle needs!
  Kelsey 11/18/2021
  Ron & Maria 11/18/2021
As far as I am concerned there is no better place for auto repairs! Hackett Brothers ROCKS!
  Terri 11/18/2021
Great guys honest.
  Roger 11/12/2021
Friendly, efficient and competent. My 2007 Taurus had some brake issues, and the windshield washer fluid pump was shot. Diagnosis was quick, and the car was fixed by the end of the day, for what seemed a reasonable price. My go-to place for car trouble, I have never been disappointed.
  Joey 11/05/2021
Honesty knowledgeable service at a fair price !!
  Terry 10/22/2021
  Nannette 10/21/2021
Great, friendly, professional people, honest, efficient, trustworthy, dependable,
  Robin 10/21/2021
Barry was super friendly and informative. They didn?t do any work without my consent and got the job done quickly!
  John & Teresa 10/21/2021
  Doug & Chris 10/15/2021
  John & Teresa 10/14/2021
Outstanding customer service. Quality work. Honest people
  Wanda 10/14/2021
I have been with the Hacketts since before they opened their own shop. They have always been professional, trustworthy, and above all, HONEST! in the car business, that is hard to find. I will continue to take all of my cars to Hackett's, as I know they will treat me with respect.
  Carol Ann 10/14/2021
would go anywhere else!!!!! they are awesome!!!
  Larry & Felicia 10/01/2021
As always the service is Awesome and the staff is Great.. We have been with the Hackett for over 25 years. They have worked on all our cars.
  Terry & Diana 09/30/2021
  Kevin 09/30/2021
  Window 09/30/2021
Absolutely top notch customer service. Highly recommend.
Total page: 33
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo