We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
459 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Geoff & Lisa 09/12/2019
The Hackett Brothers have my business forever. They go above and beyond to make sure things are done right and done well. They're friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
  Steve 09/12/2019
Aw...online reviews? Love it! Ya'll are growing up:) I will gladly sing your praises. I've been a loyal customer since 2007 when I was referred to Hackett Bros. by a colleague. If you're looking for great work, honesty, and a desire to help you save your hard-earned money, Hackett Bros. checks all of the boxes. They have constantly provided valuable advice and service over the years for our family vehicles. Thanks guys!
  Alan 09/05/2019
The people and the service at Hackett Brother's Automotive are exceptional.
  Richard & Carolyn 08/29/2019
Service is best in town, have always solved every problem that I have had with our vehicles
  John & Martha 08/22/2019
They always do a great job, friendly and helpful attitude.
  Ron & Maria 08/22/2019
AWESOME!
  Paula 08/22/2019
Recently had my first experience with Hackett Brothers Automotive. I was very pleased with how thorough they were and that they called me to explain everything they found as well as let me know what they thought should be repaired right away and what could wait a little bit. I also appreciate the itemized invoice they supplied so you know exactly what each item cost including the breakdown of labor charges. Very upstanding business with wonderful service by experienced technicians!! Will never take my car anywhere else.
  Billy & Ann 08/16/2019
  Dylan & Megan 08/15/2019
We always feel confident bringing our truck into Hackett. Where other places have quoted us more than we could afford OR quote us for things actually not broken, Hackett has gone above and beyond to make sure we're only paying for what we need. We have recommended them to everyone we know. Great and honest company! :)
  Joyce 08/08/2019
Thanks for taking care of my car and my family's cars. I can always depend on what you tell me as you have been honest to me since the day you opened.
  Vicki 08/03/2019
Always great, friendly, and personable. Easy to understand. Service is exceptional. Been a customer for over 10 years.
  Dylan & Megan 08/01/2019
  Laurette 07/30/2019
Excellent service from everyone who works there. Good at explaining things and working with me to use the loaner car when mine is in the shop. Fair in price and honest.
  Tim 07/28/2019
Hackett Brother?s are the most honest and kind people you will ever deal with in the automotive business!
  Tim & Phyllis 07/19/2019
Hackett's performed some MAJOR repairs on my 19 year-old C5 Corvette and did a great job. Everything works as well as it did when I first purchased it. If you own a Corvette, these are the guys that can fix it right.
  Bill 07/18/2019
these guys are great. fixed all of my cars issues quickly and were very reasonable on pricing. will return for service on my cars.
  Karen 07/11/2019
They do quality work and stand behind what they do. I am always treated with respect.
  William Ewing 07/11/2019
  Mark 07/01/2019
  Allison 06/30/2019
Great, honest service.
Total page: 23
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo