We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
698 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Tom08/18/2022
    Christian08/18/2022
Excellent service. Worked a difficult problem but stayed with it and did 100% right by me. Highly recommended!
    Properties08/18/2022
Great friendly service. I would highly recommend this business
    Steven & Patty08/18/2022
We are always treated courteously and with respect when we take our vehicles in. They do a great job and make sure the job is done right.
    Eric & Joy08/04/2022
We?re new to Murfreesboro. It?s so nice to find a great, reputable place with honest people to take care of our vehicles!!!
    Scott08/04/2022
Excellent job- my husband was very impressed with both their knowledge and professional attitudes. Will definitely use again!
    Jennifer08/04/2022
    Regena07/21/2022
I've been a customer since Barry and Stace opened the doors. Their integrity and honesty speak for themselves. I guess I'd say they treat me as a valued customer. Their work is top notch. If they think I'm wasting my money, they say so. They have never suggested a service or repair that was not needed. Always available to answer questions. I don't even think of going anywhere else.
    Ked07/14/2022
Hackett Brothers does fantastic work, at a reasonable price, and with great customer service!
    Holly07/09/2022
First time there, recommended by locals in our area. Really good customer service and exceptionally clean and comfortable waiting area. Good communication about work being done, needed and fair pricing. Parking a bit chaotic but they have their own system so no worries, haha. This place is our 'go to' from today forward!
    Marcus06/30/2022
Excellent service team who get it right the first time, every time. Excellent recommendations without being pushy or trying to sell unneeded services. Chris is the service advisor I use each time. He is the consummate professional.
    Amanda06/22/2022
Thank you for taking care of us. I appreciate the friendly service and making sure we can get back on the road safely.
    David06/20/2022
I typically do not write reviews but I have to give credit to Chris and the rest of the Hackett team for a job well done. I feel that we were received a good value for the money spent. I will definitely seek them out in the future if we are in need of future auto repairs.
    Kevin & Tabby06/16/2022
    Jim & Carol06/16/2022
I was very pleased with their service. They went above and beyond to get my fixed before my trip to CT. I can't thank them enough for all they have done for me. I will definitely go back for all my car needs. I highly recommend Hackett Brothers. Everyone working there have been extremely helpful and nice.
    Don06/03/2022
    Jerry & Kellie06/02/2022
Hackett Brother's Automotive team is always friendly and courteous. They always answer questions and explain thoroughly - important to me because I do not have knowledge of car mechanics and I like to understand the needs, the challenges for the various services. Prices have always been more than fair - I appreciate good value.
    Mike06/02/2022
After the a/c went out in my wife's car I got an estimate from a shop that I had used previously for over $1700 to repair it. This seemed excessive so after asking around several people recommended Hackett Bros. I was very impressed with them from the start and I was extremely satisfied with the service received. It turned out to just be a bad relay which the other shop completely failed to diagnose and it was replaced for under $200. I would recommend them to anyone who needed work done. Not only very professional but just very nice guys!
    Properties05/19/2022
Very satisfied. Barry and Stace are always professional and the quality of work is exceptional. Highly recommend this business.
    Larid & Linda05/08/2022
I've been a car lover for most of my 75 years! Sure glad I found these special mechanics here in Middle TN!!I have and will continue to recommend them for your car repair needs!!
Total page: 35
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo