We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
806 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Holly05/02/2024
    Keith & Lisa05/02/2024
    Ked04/25/2024
We always use Hackett Brothers for all of our automotive needs. These guys are straight forward and transparent without additional up charges or services that are not needed.
    Hank04/18/2024
Outstanding shop filled with professionals who take care of their customers.
    Annette & Paul04/18/2024
Absolutely the best mechanics and customer service is wonderful!
    Marcus04/16/2024
Awesome service each time I have my vehicles serviced at Hackett Brothers. Always done right the first time. I value the recommendations made and have never felt that the recommendations were made just to get additional business. I've recommended family members and friends to get their service needs handled at Hacketts.
    Mia04/13/2024
I am so glad a friend of mine referred me to Hackett Brothers. They are honest, informative, and provide quality service.
    Hank04/11/2024
Hackett Brothers did a great job of keeping me informed, provided different options and fixed my car in a timely manner.
    Joann04/11/2024
    Ed04/04/2024
As usual, superior service in diagnosing and swiftly repairing my vehicle. Their attention to detail identified a potentially catastrophic weakness in my cooling system that could have left me stranded or, at the least, highly inconvenienced. Their conscientious service of my car has kept it reliably performing for twenty years. Excellent customer service.
    Jim04/04/2024
    Bart & Shelly03/28/2024
These gentlemen are the only ones I trust with my vehicles. Trustworthy, honest and knowledgeable.
    Doug03/10/2024
    Sarah03/07/2024
Thank you for always taking care of me and my car!! I highly recommend Hackett Brother?s Automotive.
    Grace03/07/2024
    Regena02/15/2024
I have been a customer since the day they opened shop. Trust them completely. I have never had reason to complain!
    Alex02/15/2024
The best place to take your vehicle needing repairs. Hackett Brothers will always shoot you straight and explain in depth what the issue is and the repair that you need, even in priority order. Very knowledgeable and trusted.
    Reggie01/18/2024
Took about a week this time due to mine not being an appointment. I use several shops for my cars and this one is pretty good about getting me back on the road as soon as possible. Reasonable prices as compared to other repair shops in town.
    Annette & Paul01/18/2024
The customer service, knowledge, thoroughness, and ability to take care of simple to very complex problems was all amazing to us. We will not take our vehicles anywhere else!
    Marvin & Betty01/11/2024
Total page: 41
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo