We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
550 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carla 11/22/2020
  Tommy 11/20/2020
I have been a customer of Barry and Stace for many years. Always explain the repairs needed, do great work and above all else are honest.
  Josh & Melissa 11/19/2020
Our family trust Hackett Brothers to provide good honest service at a fair price.
  Jocelyn 11/19/2020
  Greg & Lindsey 11/19/2020
Great service. I was worried my repair was going to take 2-3 days. I was back in my car and on the road in one day!
  Jeff 11/19/2020
When you need it done right. Here is where I go.
  Herman 11/19/2020
  Jim 11/19/2020
  Luke 11/12/2020
Excellent service and communication from staff on repairs. Highly recommend.
  Judi 11/05/2020
  Brian & Aletha 10/29/2020
  Ivan 10/25/2020
Great group of guys at hackkett brothers, They are the only people I trust with my cars. I have been going to hackkett brother for 9 years now and I won?t go anywhere else
  Chris & Beth 10/16/2020
  Ron & Maria 10/15/2020
Hackett brothers has always been great and honest with me! And this latest time was no exception, I highly recommend them to everyone! Ron
  Dan 10/15/2020
Always give me their honest assessments and advice on how best to resolve my vehicle issues.
  Mike 10/15/2020
Fixed right the first time
  Ava 10/08/2020
Thank you. You are very professional and Courteous. I was very impressed with how they explained everything to me including typing it out and leaving it for me on what I needed to have repaired ASAP and what could wait I will continue to recommend others and I will continue to take my vehicles over there for service thank you so very much for your professionalism.
  Joey 09/24/2020
I was visiting from out of state and needed quick service. They worked us in quickly and were very transparent on the repairs and costs.
  John & Teresa 09/10/2020
Awesome customer service!!
  Jacob 09/10/2020
Always great service and conversation!!!!
Total page: 28
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo