We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
538 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ivan 10/25/2020
Great group of guys at hackkett brothers, They are the only people I trust with my cars. I have been going to hackkett brother for 9 years now and I won?t go anywhere else
  Chris & Beth 10/16/2020
  Ron & Maria 10/15/2020
Hackett brothers has always been great and honest with me! And this latest time was no exception, I highly recommend them to everyone! Ron
  Dan 10/15/2020
Always give me their honest assessments and advice on how best to resolve my vehicle issues.
  Mike 10/15/2020
Fixed right the first time
  Ava 10/08/2020
Thank you. You are very professional and Courteous. I was very impressed with how they explained everything to me including typing it out and leaving it for me on what I needed to have repaired ASAP and what could wait I will continue to recommend others and I will continue to take my vehicles over there for service thank you so very much for your professionalism.
  Joey 09/24/2020
I was visiting from out of state and needed quick service. They worked us in quickly and were very transparent on the repairs and costs.
  John & Teresa 09/10/2020
Awesome customer service!!
  Jacob 09/10/2020
Always great service and conversation!!!!
  Tim & Phyllis 09/10/2020
  Karen 09/09/2020
Would not go anywhere else for my vehicle"s needs
  Terry & Diana 09/04/2020
Stace was very nice. He recommended that I call the dealership to see if a repair was under warranty before doing it. The job was done quickly. I feel that they are very honest with their work.
  Steve & Carol 09/03/2020
  Michael & Takami 09/03/2020
Always on time, good value.
  Hank 08/28/2020
Great Customer Service and value for the product provided.
  Shannon 08/23/2020
Love this shop. Great service. Very friendly. Very thorough.
  Mark & Noi 08/20/2020
I have had cars repaired at Hackett Bros for years and they are the best.
  Robb 08/20/2020
  Harry & Teri 08/20/2020
Always helpful, always mindful of repair cost.
  Carol Ann 08/14/2020
best ever!!!!
Total page: 27
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo