We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
489 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paula 02/08/2020
Honest, dependable service. So happy I found them!
  Al & Sarah 02/06/2020
  Greg 02/01/2020
Always professional and always looking out for the consumer's best interest
  Marvin & Betty 01/31/2020
  Scott & Carolyn 01/30/2020
  Brady 01/23/2020
  Hunter & Alison 01/13/2020
  Steve & Carol 01/09/2020
  Michael 01/09/2020
I constantly reccomend Hackett brothers to friends and family. Quality work, fair price and great communication.
  Randy & Robin 01/05/2020
Very quick turnaround Very trustworthy Great customer service
  Marla & Richard 01/03/2020
I?m 36 and been taking my vehicles to them since I was 18. My mother using them and they are always very reasonable and straight forward. They have even pointed me in the right directions on doing my own projects. I live 2 hrs away now and still only go to them.
  Brian & Aletha 01/02/2020
  Voyn 12/22/2019
Great guys.Honest.Quality work.I would recommend them to anyone I know or run into that asks where is the best place for honest dependable auto repair.Also fairly priced and upfront about diagnosis. Quick and in touch with customers.Known them for over 15 years.Just used them for a repair.I would trust them with my repairs anytime.Thanks Barry and Stace Hopefully many more years,Cause I am getting too old to work on my own vehicles anymore.lol. Good to know I have an honest repair shop to count on.
  Jason 12/19/2019
I mis read the company name. I thought my other review was for christian brothers. I didn?t mean to leave this place a one star review. This place was very professional, called me every step of the repair. I will definitely be back.
  Zachary 12/10/2019
  Joyce 11/20/2019
As usual, the work was well done on time. I can always count on them to tell me the truth and not do unnecessary work. So, thank you.
  Ed 11/18/2019
Great service and great prices! They always explain all repairs fully and have requested repairs done on time.
  Belinda 11/14/2019
  Madi 11/14/2019
I overall had an amazing experience with Hackett Brothers. I just moved to Murfreesboro and I was in need of some work being done to my car, and I am a complete dummy when it comes to my car. It can be hard to find a great place when you aren't familiar with the area, but I was in luck. I called in the early afternoon, they were able to look at my car like an hour later and by 5 pm, I had new brakes put on. Granted that may not be able to happen every time, but overall I thought it was great. They were so friendly and genuine, and I will definitely be going back to them for any services needed on my car.
  Marlene 11/14/2019
Total page: 25
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo