We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
698 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jamie & Patti08/05/2021
We always get great service at Hacketts and feel like the price is fair and we can trust your recommendations.
    Tiffany07/29/2021
    Shari07/22/2021
They are the best! They provide professional service at a reasonable rate. Also, will let you know if something needs to be fixed immediately due to safety,etc. or if something could wait. How wonderful is that! I am very please I was referred to this shop!
    Herman07/22/2021
    Don07/16/2021
They go above and beyond. Very knowledgeable and personable and fair prices.
    Jody & April07/15/2021
Another great job by Hackett bros.....as usual.
    Justin07/15/2021
Hackett Brother?s worked with our insurance company and fixed our vehicle very fast. They are honest people who do great work. The beat mechanics in the Murfreesboro area.
    Sara07/08/2021
Best People I know. They have been working on my Sad Chevy Cobalt for years and are always honest and upfront. Prices are fair. You don't have to worry about them charging you for something you don't need. All around a great group of people.
    Judi07/08/2021
    Tim07/08/2021
Hackett is the best place I know of in Murfreesboro to take a vehicle. They are knowledgable, honest, and look out for my interests. Their knowledge of cars has saved me thousands of dollars (eg. a second opinion after another shop misdiagnosed a problem and wanted to make a very expensive part replacement). Hackett Brothers was recommended to me by long-time Murfreesboro residents and I can pass on the same recommendation. One thing I can suggest: make appointments in advanced. They always have a lot of business.
    Audie And June07/08/2021
Hackett brothers Barry Stacy Chris are always transparent on making things cotton dry when repairing my SUV
    Laurette07/08/2021
You all are the best! Thank you for the reassurance I have in knowing that my vehicle is in good hands. Quality work, great customer service and all-around good people make Hackett Brothers the only place to take my vehicle.
    Dan07/08/2021
Always honest and take the time to communicate with the customers.
    Randy & Robin07/08/2021
Very knowledgeable fast turn around time Very trustworthy
    Casey07/08/2021
Great experience. Extremely friendly. Provided a quotation and once approved, provided progress updates via phone, I cannot say enough good things about !how they made the experience of having to do something I was not expecting or wanting to deal with.
    Tim & Phyllis05/27/2021
Fixed crank and cam sensors in Nissan Frontier. Runs great now.
    Lori05/24/2021
Great service!! Chris helped me through a warranty issue that I was finding to be a difficult process, so thankful!! They are very honest and have integrity!!
    Tim & Phyllis05/20/2021
The best in town.
    Daniel & Alisha05/13/2021
Great Service!
    Reggie05/06/2021
Total page: 35
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo