We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
642 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stuart 01/24/2021
I always feel that I am getting an honest diagnosis and quality work. These guys know cars and give good advice!
  Steve 01/22/2021
As always, my scheduling and auto service was smooth, honest, and affordable. These guys always save me money, get my vehicle back to me on time, and the results are awesome! Thank you.
  Chet & Karen 01/21/2021
  Shannon 01/21/2021
Hackett Brothers always provides the best service. Very trustworthy, very helpful.
  Ron & Maria 12/17/2020
Hackett brothers are awesome! I highly recommend them to everyone who needs their services!
  Hank 12/13/2020
Hacket?s is truly the best source for your automotive repair and maintenance. They have proven to be competent for all our domestic and foreign car needs. Their prices are much less than you will find at local dealers. There is never any effort to ?up sell? you into things that are not needed to maintain your vehicle. Best said, Hacket?s are not only fully competent, but honest as you can find.
  Mike & Jennifer 12/03/2020
  Karen 11/27/2020
As always, great work and great customer relations
  Rich & Dorothy 11/26/2020
You have always been honest and fair when taking care of us and our automotive repair needs.
  Carla 11/22/2020
  Tommy 11/20/2020
I have been a customer of Barry and Stace for many years. Always explain the repairs needed, do great work and above all else are honest.
  Josh & Melissa 11/19/2020
Our family trust Hackett Brothers to provide good honest service at a fair price.
  Jocelyn 11/19/2020
  Greg 11/19/2020
Great service. I was worried my repair was going to take 2-3 days. I was back in my car and on the road in one day!
  Jeff 11/19/2020
When you need it done right. Here is where I go.
  Herman 11/19/2020
  Jim 11/19/2020
  Luke 11/12/2020
Excellent service and communication from staff on repairs. Highly recommend.
  Judi 11/05/2020
  Brian & Aletha 10/29/2020
Total page: 33
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo