We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
642 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lori 05/24/2021
Great service!! Chris helped me through a warranty issue that I was finding to be a difficult process, so thankful!! They are very honest and have integrity!!
  Tim & Phyllis 05/20/2021
The best in town.
  Daniel & Alisha 05/13/2021
Great Service!
  Reggie 05/06/2021
  Judi 05/06/2021
  Mark & Noi 05/06/2021
  Seth & Aidan 05/06/2021
They take the time to explain everything going on with our cars, and really tried to help us get the best bang for our buck for our cars to last.
  Rebecca 04/30/2021
Always honest, informative and professional
  Michael 04/29/2021
  Ron & Maria 04/29/2021
I very highly recommended Hackett bros! I have been with them over thirty years. They have always been honest, had fair prices and expedited services! A great bunch of guys, all of them! Respectfully submitted, Ron
  Stephon 04/24/2021
Like I told the guys there, some of the best customer service I have had in a long time!
  Brian & Aletha 04/24/2021
Satisfied as always. Honest people, fair prices and quality work.
  Doug 04/22/2021
Fast, friendly and reliable service.
  Shannon 04/22/2021
  Bill & Kathy 04/02/2021
My wife and I always come away from Hackett with a pleasant experience. The guys are personable and friendly and really care about each of their customers welcoming them by name.
  John & Deanna 04/01/2021
Have been taking all four of our vehicles to Hackett Bros. for years. We can always depend on them to do quality work at a fair price. They are very honest, reliable and dependable. They also make a point to call you before any repairs are made to let you know what the problem is and how much it will cost. The staff is also very courteous and helpful while answering all of your questions.. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
  Troy 03/31/2021
They took care of my AC issues in a efficient and timely manner. Great group of people that provide excellent service.
  Hank 03/25/2021
Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff.
  Richard & Carolyn 03/25/2021
This rating has become the norm
  Jennifer 03/25/2021
Trustworthy. I can always rely on Hackett to give me an honest assessment of what is wrong with my car and give me options to make informed decisions. And they do great work, I can trust that my car has been fixed.
Total page: 33
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo