We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
489 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Vicki 08/03/2019
Always great, friendly, and personable. Easy to understand. Service is exceptional. Been a customer for over 10 years.
  Dylan & Megan 08/01/2019
  Laurette 07/30/2019
Excellent service from everyone who works there. Good at explaining things and working with me to use the loaner car when mine is in the shop. Fair in price and honest.
  Tim 07/28/2019
Hackett Brother?s are the most honest and kind people you will ever deal with in the automotive business!
  Tim & Phyllis 07/19/2019
Hackett's performed some MAJOR repairs on my 19 year-old C5 Corvette and did a great job. Everything works as well as it did when I first purchased it. If you own a Corvette, these are the guys that can fix it right.
  Bill 07/18/2019
these guys are great. fixed all of my cars issues quickly and were very reasonable on pricing. will return for service on my cars.
  Karen 07/11/2019
They do quality work and stand behind what they do. I am always treated with respect.
  William Ewing 07/11/2019
  Mark 07/01/2019
  Allison 06/30/2019
Great, honest service.
  Randall & Donna 06/20/2019
  Ron & Maria 06/20/2019
AWESOME!!!
  Michael & Marlene 06/14/2019
The Hackett Brother's Automotive are always professional and courtesy. They even work with me for after hours pick up of my vehicle because of my husband work travel. We are now using them for all our personal vehicles and my husband takes his company truck there now as well. We have found our shop.
  Dennis & Julia 06/13/2019
  John & Teresa 06/13/2019
  Jasen 05/29/2019
I?ve been in my vehicles to Hackett Brother?s for about 10 years. They are reliable, fairly priced, in short all the things you could ask for in a mechanic. Even better, they take the time to plainly explain everything, your options on what to do, how long it will take and what it will cost BEFORE you have any work done. As long as they are open, I will continue to go to them.
  James 05/16/2019
Always great service. Courteous, knowledgeable staff. Fair and honest estimates and pricing.
  Larry & Felicia 04/26/2019
The Hackett's shop is Awesome!! They have been working on our cars for over twenty years. We would not trust our cars to anyone else. The are a business with Christian ethics and integrity!!
  Ivan 04/25/2019
  Ashlee 04/25/2019
Total page: 25
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo