We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
698 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Beth02/17/2022
    Brett02/17/2022
    Window02/10/2022
Awesome service! Great customer service from beginning to end.
    Jay02/10/2022
Very friendly and upfront about what work needs to be done. Trustworthy.
    Jacob02/03/2022
I have the up most faith and respectt for the service u do. Would recommend u all to anyone.
    Anthony02/01/2022
Reasonable, reliable, and competent! I just wish they had more parking spaces!! Haha. Hackett Bros., ya?ll earned that 5 stars. Thank you Stacey and crew!
    Robin01/27/2022
Incredible customer service! It is a blessing to know that my car will be taken care of with honesty and integrity and they stand by their work. And they're friendly as well. I won't take my car anywhere else.
    Donna01/24/2022
very helpful and getting an appointment was easy. the guys are respectful and communicate well. I feel they will look out for you and tell it to you straight.
    John & Tracy01/13/2022
These guys are the best! We've been bringing our cars here for year. They are honest, reasonable and it's done right the first time. We won't do anywhere else!
    Grace12/30/2021
Always friendly, great knowledge, explain things and answer all questions.
    Tim12/23/2021
Best in town!
    David & Ronda12/23/2021
Honest, trustworthy, friendly and knowledgeable! Delivers quality service in a timely fashion! Best shop in town!
    Irma12/09/2021
    Allen12/02/2021
We appreciate you getting our car in quickly. You did a great job on what we requested, and also did a visual inspection which revealed that our brakes were getting very close to being worn out. So we are very happy that you found that, and are glad that we went ahead and had you do the proper brake pad and rotor replacement. Our Buick stops better and the replacement plugs and wires will prevent the small shutters when climbing hills under a load. Your prices are very fair, much more reasonable than what the dealer would have charged us. You now have a new customer, and will recommend you to anyone that needs quality repair. Thanks so much.
    Gene12/02/2021
    Rebecca12/02/2021
Great service great people to work with worth the price and trip.
    Robert & Karen11/25/2021
Thank you for your wonderful service help with my problem car . It saved me money and time
    Karl11/25/2021
I can always trust Hackett Bros to find the problem with my vehicle and fix it. Barry and Stace along with Jason and Chris at the front desk are all experienced mechanics and it really helps to talk to them about the potential problem. Once they diagnose the problem, they give me a reasonable cost estimate to repair and a time estimate on when the work can be done. They also stand behind their. It?s a family run business that?s based on Christian principles.
    Tom & Carolyn11/18/2021
I have know Barry & Stace for decades and always found them to provide quick, efficient and excellent service for all my vehicle needs!
    Kelsey11/18/2021
Total page: 35
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo