We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
459 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael & Pam 03/26/2019
The BEST service ALWAYS!!!!
  Darlene 03/21/2019
Excellent customer service
  Ron & Maria 03/21/2019
Hackett Brother?s auto repairs is AWESOME!
  Tim & Phyllis 03/14/2019
Service on our pickup truck was well done as usual. Never have had ian issue with the service we have received at Hackett's. Always fixed properly, on-time, and in budget. You will not find better automotive service in the 'Boro.
  Greg & Carol 03/07/2019
  Felix & Sandra 03/07/2019
  Brian & Tasha 03/07/2019
  Felix & Sandra 02/28/2019
Hackett Brothers always provide consistent professional friendly courteous service to me and my family. They are the finest people I have come across in a long time.
  Richard & Carolyn 02/21/2019
  Kevin & Sherry 02/14/2019
Hackett Brothers is our first choice for automotive repairs. The customer service is outstanding and I know the work will always be done right.
  Mark 02/07/2019
Recently in for a check engine light issue. Hackett reviewed and said my vehicle was still under warranty. Told me what the issue was and what research had indicated about the problem. I was then able to go to the dealership and get problem corrected at no cost because under warranty. In fact they did more research than the dealership did,
  Dennis & Julia 02/01/2019
  Ron & Maria 01/31/2019
I have been with Hackett Brother?s over thirty years. They are awesome, honest, and on time. I have recommended them for years and will continue to do so. Ron
  Mark & Lynette 01/17/2019
Courteous, thorough and helpful, as always!
  Cayman 01/11/2019
The staff went above and beyond to make my experience great, and treated me with a friendliness and respect that is unseen in not only this industry, but most buisnesses I frequent. This exemplary service motivates me (an out of towner) to visit this shop for any problems my car is having when I am in the area. Couldn?t recommend them enough.
  Tommy 01/03/2019
These guys are always great. Very honest and explain the work needed! So glad Hackett Bros. Is in Murfreesboro!
  Tom & Martie 12/27/2018
Great customer service very friendly and easy to work with
  Joyce 12/20/2018
Thanks for looking out for me and my car. I know I can leave my car and you will only do what needs to be done.
  Patrick & Jennifer 12/20/2018
  Medride 12/20/2018
Our company has done business with Hackett Brothers Automotive for a very short time but so far it has been good. They agreed to take on our fleet without knowing a great deal about us the owners or the comany as a whole. They are very infomative and knowledgeable about what is going on with our vehicles. I appreciate their proffesional attitude they treat our team with great dignity & curtousy.
Total page: 23
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo