We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
698 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Art05/05/2022
I Always get good service and a complete job finished without shortcuts. I wish the prices were less but it?s like anything else today. I don?t go anywhere else for my repairs. Thank you Phillip for your good work. Art Dumais.
    Carrie05/05/2022
As always, you all help keep my very old, high mileage car in usable condition. As a senior on a very limited budget, I really appreciate the honest and reliable service I get.
    Jack05/01/2022
    Jocelyn04/28/2022
    Bill04/27/2022
This was my first experience with Hackett Brothers, and I will return. I initially went there following long time Service Tech Ramie Moss. I have trusted him with my vehicles for years. He, and all of the team at Hackett Brothers are top notch. I will continue to trust them with all our vehicles, and look forward to future outstanding service.
    Irma04/18/2022
    Kenny & Kelly04/15/2022
    Michael04/14/2022
    Mark04/14/2022
As always, great service and job well done.
    Stephanie04/07/2022
    Darlene04/07/2022
Friendly, courteous, and professional mechanics.
    Greg03/31/2022
These guys are always fair, honest and do a great jon
    John03/24/2022
Always friendly, professional and honest.
    Gene03/17/2022
Best auto repair shop I have ever went to. Super friendly, professional and cares about their customers. The owner is a man of integrity. I highly recommend this auto repair shop.
    Dennis & Julia03/11/2022
    Neal03/10/2022
I always receive fantastic service. If it can be fixed, you guys always fix it. If there is ever something that isn?t right the first time, you always make time to fix it quickly.
    Melody & Kenneth03/03/2022
    Danny03/03/2022
Perfect service Hackett Brothers has always treated me with upmost respect and perfect performance I recommend them for all automotive service
    Tim & Phyllis02/24/2022
    Tom & Debbie02/17/2022
Excellent group of technicians and managers. They are really good about explaining what needs to be done. I have been a loyal customer for almost 20 years and I refuse to deal only with the Hacket boys.
Total page: 35
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo