We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
642 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian & Aletha 09/30/2021
Satisfied as always!
  William & Cheryl 09/25/2021
Hackett Brother's Automotive is outstanding! We recently relocated to the area and we prayed and hoped that we would find an auto shop that does honest work with fair prices for their services. We certainly found that in Hackett Brother's! We actually called them a couple of months before we got into town asking for help on how to get our vehicle's smog done for registration purposes. They were friendly and helpful on the phone and in person, they are no different! They take the time to talk and get to know their customers and offer to show you, tangibly, what issues your vehicle may or may not be having. I don't think I've been impressed by any auto shop before! Don't hesitate to give these guys a call!!
  Kenneth & Lazundra 09/23/2021
  Ritter 09/02/2021
They were very nice and did the service that was needed. I will return in the future for any needed service or repairs.
  Jamie & Patti 08/05/2021
We always get great service at Hacketts and feel like the price is fair and we can trust your recommendations.
  Tiffany 07/29/2021
  Shari 07/22/2021
They are the best! They provide professional service at a reasonable rate. Also, will let you know if something needs to be fixed immediately due to safety,etc. or if something could wait. How wonderful is that! I am very please I was referred to this shop!
  Herman 07/22/2021
  Don 07/16/2021
They go above and beyond. Very knowledgeable and personable and fair prices.
  Jody & April 07/15/2021
Another great job by Hackett bros.....as usual.
  Justin 07/15/2021
Hackett Brother?s worked with our insurance company and fixed our vehicle very fast. They are honest people who do great work. The beat mechanics in the Murfreesboro area.
  Sara 07/08/2021
Best People I know. They have been working on my Sad Chevy Cobalt for years and are always honest and upfront. Prices are fair. You don't have to worry about them charging you for something you don't need. All around a great group of people.
  Judi 07/08/2021
  Tim 07/08/2021
Hackett is the best place I know of in Murfreesboro to take a vehicle. They are knowledgable, honest, and look out for my interests. Their knowledge of cars has saved me thousands of dollars (eg. a second opinion after another shop misdiagnosed a problem and wanted to make a very expensive part replacement). Hackett Brothers was recommended to me by long-time Murfreesboro residents and I can pass on the same recommendation. One thing I can suggest: make appointments in advanced. They always have a lot of business.
  Audie And June 07/08/2021
Hackett brothers Barry Stacy Chris are always transparent on making things cotton dry when repairing my SUV
  Laurette 07/08/2021
You all are the best! Thank you for the reassurance I have in knowing that my vehicle is in good hands. Quality work, great customer service and all-around good people make Hackett Brothers the only place to take my vehicle.
  Dan 07/08/2021
Always honest and take the time to communicate with the customers.
  Randy & Robin 07/08/2021
Very knowledgeable fast turn around time Very trustworthy
  Casey 07/08/2021
Great experience. Extremely friendly. Provided a quotation and once approved, provided progress updates via phone, I cannot say enough good things about !how they made the experience of having to do something I was not expecting or wanting to deal with.
  Tim & Phyllis 05/27/2021
Fixed crank and cam sensors in Nissan Frontier. Runs great now.
Total page: 33
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo