We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
538 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Herman 08/13/2020
It?s such a pleasure to work with honest mechanics! I have taken my car to Hackett Brothers since their shop opened, and they have NEVER failed to provide excellent service.
  Leah 08/13/2020
Excellent service in a timely manner!
  Craig 08/06/2020
I don't trust anyone anymore--- except Hackett Brother's Automotive. Always spot on with their diagnosis and recommendations for repairs.
  Jim And Peggy 07/30/2020
  Kevin & Merilynn 07/26/2020
We have been with Hackett Brothers for over 15 years. I can tell you without hesitation you will be hard pressed to find a better more professional group of mechanics. They give honest estimates and recommendations as well as keeping you informed throughout the entire process. So fortunate to have this Godly group of folks looking after all 4 of our vehicles.
  Richard & Carolyn 07/23/2020
  Kenna 07/23/2020
The very best - would not let anyone else touch my vehicle!
  Tara 07/23/2020
I will never go elsewhere!
  Tommy & Jeanne 07/23/2020
Excellent, timely service from knowledgeable, caring service providers. Highly recommend.
  Tom 07/09/2020
  Carla 07/02/2020
  Kevin 07/02/2020
  Ed 06/25/2020
A usual, Hackett Brothers provided swift, professional service at a reasonable price. They diagnosed the problem, provided an explanation of the likely cause and offered a solution with a quick turnaround.
  Evan & April 06/18/2020
Hackett Brothers did a great job with my vehicle. They late honest and truly want what?s best for their customers.
  Victoria 06/18/2020
These guys have been my mechanics for 4 years. Great job each time ! Reasonable prices !! Great family & shop!
  Jacob 06/18/2020
The service was great. Technically my appointment was not till 1:30 and I showed up at 12:00 . U all got me in early. I thank u and u all r like a second family. Thanks for all u do
  Guy & Amy 06/11/2020
  Craig 05/20/2020
For years Hackett Bother's have been able to make repairs on all our family vehicles. Every time I try to DIY and tear something up, they have been able to properly diagnose and repair any problems and also make suggestions on how to properly DIY.
  Terry 05/14/2020
  Jody & April 04/23/2020
I sound like a broken record.....as usual...the Brothers have taken care of me once again...
Total page: 27
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo