We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
489 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian & Elizabeth 10/27/2019
Always honest and friendly, and they keep my car running perfect.
  Steve 10/24/2019
  Wayne & Linda 10/14/2019
Very professional and thorough. We have used Hackett Brothers several times over the years and have always been happy with our repairs.
  Tommy & Jeanne 10/03/2019
  Brenda 09/26/2019
The best experience in car repair ever. Very friendly and knowledgeable about repairs. They even stayed late to make the needed repairs. I have already sent friends there and they are also highly satisfied.
  Kenneth 09/26/2019
Came in, for crankshaft sensor relearn, took less then 30 minutes, best price in town.
  Rob & Sharon 09/20/2019
Always fabulous, professional and friendly service. Very ethical and customer oriented company.
  Mike 09/19/2019
You all were great...yet again! You all let us know what needs to be done and when...no games being played....just straight up honesty. I love having a place like that to bring my vehicles.
  Mike & Jennifer 09/19/2019
Always the best service from someone you can trust like family.
  Becky 09/19/2019
Hackett Brother?s has a friendly atmosphere, always welcoming. Have always taken my vehicles there. They take great pride in their work. Highly recommend!
  Geoff & Lisa 09/12/2019
The Hackett Brothers have my business forever. They go above and beyond to make sure things are done right and done well. They're friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
  Steve 09/12/2019
Aw...online reviews? Love it! Ya'll are growing up:) I will gladly sing your praises. I've been a loyal customer since 2007 when I was referred to Hackett Bros. by a colleague. If you're looking for great work, honesty, and a desire to help you save your hard-earned money, Hackett Bros. checks all of the boxes. They have constantly provided valuable advice and service over the years for our family vehicles. Thanks guys!
  Alan 09/05/2019
The people and the service at Hackett Brother's Automotive are exceptional.
  Richard & Carolyn 08/29/2019
Service is best in town, have always solved every problem that I have had with our vehicles
  John & Martha 08/22/2019
They always do a great job, friendly and helpful attitude.
  Ron & Maria 08/22/2019
AWESOME!
  Paula 08/22/2019
Recently had my first experience with Hackett Brothers Automotive. I was very pleased with how thorough they were and that they called me to explain everything they found as well as let me know what they thought should be repaired right away and what could wait a little bit. I also appreciate the itemized invoice they supplied so you know exactly what each item cost including the breakdown of labor charges. Very upstanding business with wonderful service by experienced technicians!! Will never take my car anywhere else.
  Billy & Ann 08/16/2019
  Dylan & Megan 08/15/2019
We always feel confident bringing our truck into Hackett. Where other places have quoted us more than we could afford OR quote us for things actually not broken, Hackett has gone above and beyond to make sure we're only paying for what we need. We have recommended them to everyone we know. Great and honest company! :)
  Joyce 08/08/2019
Thanks for taking care of my car and my family's cars. I can always depend on what you tell me as you have been honest to me since the day you opened.
Total page: 25
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo