We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
343 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patricia 09/19/2014
The best mechanics in town. They know everything about all types of cars. Quality is excellent and would recommend them to everyone. Professional and courteous.
  Tom & Debbie 09/18/2014
Best technicians and management in the State of Tennessee let alone Murfreesboro
  Bill & Kathy 09/14/2014
Always top notch
  Jody & April 09/11/2014
Once again....Hackett Bros. saves my family money. We were considering a used vehicle for my oldest son and we brought it to Hackett Bros. for them to look at, prior to the purchase. That vehicle would have cost me an additional 3000.00, after I bought it. Thanks for saving my money.
  Jody & April 09/11/2014
As usual....great job by Hackett Bros. My vehicles will allow no one else to touch them.
  Erik & Kristin 09/04/2014
Always a pleasure doing business here!
  Alan 08/28/2014
  Jody & April 08/28/2014
As usual...another great experience with Hackett Bros. I will take my vehicles nowhere else.
  Jeff & Shelby 08/25/2014
Hackett Brothers was very responsive and provided an affordable repair option and solution for my daughters BMW 318i. I would definitely recommend Hackett Brothers for your next car repair.
  Brian 08/21/2014
Honest with the best customer service
  Chad & Teryn 08/21/2014
I drive an hour to Hackett Brothers everytime because I trust them. Enough said!
  Joyce 08/14/2014
I appreciate your honesty and friendliness. You have my cars going for a long time.
  Tim & Phyllis 08/07/2014
Excellent as always. Hackett Brothers service all of our three cars, one of which is a Corvette and a vehicle that was used commercially. Have been using them since they first opened and have never had to return with a problem that was not fixed properly the first time (unlike some dealers I have had the displeasure to have used).
  Jody & April 07/17/2014
As usual...another outstanding visit to Hackett Bros. Just go ahead...quit reading Reviews.....and take your vehicle to these guys. You will be glad that you did.
  Brian 07/03/2014
They say it's good to have a go-to mechanic, and I definitely have mine with Hackett Brothers Automotive. They not explain the issue to you, but offer sound preventive maintenance advice to help you keep your car running its best. After my last repair, my 11yr old vehicle is running more solid than it ever has during the time that I've owned it. Wouldn't have my vehicles serviced anywhere else. Thanks guys
  Jody & April 07/03/2014
As usual....another excellent job by Hackett Bros. Keep up that good work!
  William 07/03/2014
Thanks
  Regina 06/08/2014
I have complete faith in Hackett Brother's Automotive. I have never been overcharged, been treated badly or told an untruth. I have and will continue to recommend your business to family and friends. Thank you for being a Christian business and all you give to your community.
  Frank 05/15/2014
You guys have handled my ram, my sebring and my jeep since we arrived in Murfreesboro in December and we are fortunate that we found you. continued blessings for your good work! Frank
  Jody & April 05/15/2014
Read any of my other reviews. As usual....Hackett Bros. once again exceeded my expectations. I challenge anybody to find a more professional organization for automotive needs.
Total page: 18
Previous   9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo