We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
358 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Angela 11/20/2014
I moved down here about a year ago and was referred to this shop. They have always been the best price compared to other shops. The staff is very nice and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with the work they have done. When they put a new battery in my car and then a day later broke down (for the last time) they were more then willing to work with me and take the battery back and refund me for it. I don't think many shops would have worked with me the way they did. The way they handled this situation (which is no fault of theirs) is the reason I will use them for all my vehicle needs from here on out. They definitely earned a loyal customer from me.
  Richard & Belinda 11/08/2014
Top quality management, staff and service. Repairs are performed effectively, and they will accomodate your particuar situation any way possible.
  Chet & Karen 11/06/2014
Got us in immediately. Tahoe was fixed and ready same day! Super friendly and honest people.
  Brandon & Haley 10/30/2014
My wife and I have been taking our car to Hackett Brother's for years, everything from a brake job to major engine work. We are always pleased with their work and prices. We highly recommend them to anyone who needs automotive work!
  Jody & April 10/25/2014
As usual...thanks for the outstanding work and the reassuring customer service.
  Jim & Brenda 10/24/2014
Great, honest service, competitive rates, quick turnaround, do what they say they will do. Recommend to my friends & family.
  Regina 10/23/2014
I asked to have my brake light replaced that day. Within a very short time ( during lunch breaks for Hackett employees), I was on the road for an extremely reasonable price. I have never been disappointed. Their employees really reflect Christ. Thank you for all you do.
  Ron & Maria 10/09/2014
I have recommended friends and family to Hackett bros before. And will continue to do so. We have been coming to Hackett bros for twenty five years. They are fast, fair, and honest! God bless all of you and your families as well! Rev. Ron
  Jody & April 10/09/2014
As usual....another great job by Hackett Bros. This one was "short notice" as my alternator died on the side of the Interstate. Hackett Bros responded quickly and had the vehicle fixed that day. Thanks guys.
  Walter & Cindy 10/02/2014
Hackett brothers is the place to go for your automotive needs.
  Anne 10/02/2014
I have been taking my car to Hackett Brother's Automotive since 2006 based on a friend's recommendation. I have never been disappointed. The service is first class, the price reasonable, and the Hackett Brothers always treat their customers with professionalism and yet still make them feel like family.
  Rob 10/02/2014
GREAT! Nobody does it better, makes me feel sad for the rest. Nobody does it half as good.
  Charline 09/25/2014
The Hackett brothers, Barry and Stacy, and their staff of professional mechanics are the best in middle TN. The level of professionalism is second to none. The single most important reason I return to this shop is their honesty. They fix what is broken at a great price and they do not try and "find" other things that run up the bill. It gives me much peace in knowing if they say it needs to be replaced than it needs to be replaced. I highly recommend this shop for all your automotive needs!
  Michael & Pam 09/25/2014
Wonderful Service!!! Would not go anywhere else!
  Keith 09/25/2014
Great job, great service
  Patricia 09/19/2014
The best mechanics in town. They know everything about all types of cars. Quality is excellent and would recommend them to everyone. Professional and courteous.
  Tom & Debbie 09/18/2014
Best technicians and management in the State of Tennessee let alone Murfreesboro
  Bill & Kathy 09/14/2014
Always top notch
  Jody & April 09/11/2014
Once again....Hackett Bros. saves my family money. We were considering a used vehicle for my oldest son and we brought it to Hackett Bros. for them to look at, prior to the purchase. That vehicle would have cost me an additional 3000.00, after I bought it. Thanks for saving my money.
  Jody & April 09/11/2014
As usual....great job by Hackett Bros. My vehicles will allow no one else to touch them.
Total page: 18
Previous   9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo