We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
368 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 12/25/2014
My wife and I were out shopping. We had just gotten into our car and started it up to leave the parking lot. Barry, one of the owners of "Hackett Brothers Automotive" had just happened to walk by and heard my cars water pump rattling really loud. He actually stopped and came over to me to let me know that my water pump was getting ready to go out and if I didn't get it fixed soon I'd be stranded on the side of the road when it goes out. It was sounding bad and I had procrastinated on taking it to a mechanic. He told me who he was and even though it was afternoon on a Friday, if I wanted to bring the car by his shop he could take a look at it and maybe get it fixed this afternoon. Long story short... I took it by the shop and he gave a great price and got the car repaired all by 4:30pm that same afternoon. I was impressed by their professionalism and friendly service. Even more importantly was the concern that Barry had for me when he heard what was going on with my car. I now have a mechanic that I trust and I know is fair. Thank you Barry.
  Marsha 12/18/2014
The Hackett brothers treat you like one of the family. You can trust them completely.
  Donald & Sara 12/18/2014
Professional, friendly, reasonable, and straight-forward. This was my first time using Hackett Brothers for a repair, and I will definitely be back.
  Johnny 12/18/2014
Outstanding as usual!!!
  Walter & Cindy 12/11/2014
4
  Todd & Michelle 12/04/2014
I've been patronizing Stace and Barry's shops for 20 years. I have always received good advice and honest service at a fair price. Highly recommended.
  Jerry 12/04/2014
Exceptional customer service. I have been using Hackett Brothers for 8 years and have always been treated exceptional. I recommend them to anyone needing an Honest local hardworking full service automotive shop. They have gone out of their way when they did not have to on numerous occasions. A great locally owned and family runAmerican business.
  Hans 12/04/2014
I was referred to you as being the best,so my first trip was with a 2006 Toyota Tundra. I've gone to you several times after and am now bringing my 2014 Ford f250. The old saying is true: You get what you pay for. Regardless of what I paid for your services, I've always received 1st class returns. I refer Hackett Brothers any chance I get. Thank you.
  Jody & April 11/27/2014
As usual...another successful visit to Hackett Bros.
  Mike & Pam 11/20/2014
  Angela 11/20/2014
I moved down here about a year ago and was referred to this shop. They have always been the best price compared to other shops. The staff is very nice and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with the work they have done. When they put a new battery in my car and then a day later broke down (for the last time) they were more then willing to work with me and take the battery back and refund me for it. I don't think many shops would have worked with me the way they did. The way they handled this situation (which is no fault of theirs) is the reason I will use them for all my vehicle needs from here on out. They definitely earned a loyal customer from me.
  Richard & Belinda 11/08/2014
Top quality management, staff and service. Repairs are performed effectively, and they will accomodate your particuar situation any way possible.
  Chet & Karen 11/06/2014
Got us in immediately. Tahoe was fixed and ready same day! Super friendly and honest people.
  Brandon & Haley 10/30/2014
My wife and I have been taking our car to Hackett Brother's for years, everything from a brake job to major engine work. We are always pleased with their work and prices. We highly recommend them to anyone who needs automotive work!
  Jody & April 10/25/2014
As usual...thanks for the outstanding work and the reassuring customer service.
  Jim & Brenda 10/24/2014
Great, honest service, competitive rates, quick turnaround, do what they say they will do. Recommend to my friends & family.
  Regina 10/23/2014
I asked to have my brake light replaced that day. Within a very short time ( during lunch breaks for Hackett employees), I was on the road for an extremely reasonable price. I have never been disappointed. Their employees really reflect Christ. Thank you for all you do.
  Ron & Maria 10/09/2014
I have recommended friends and family to Hackett bros before. And will continue to do so. We have been coming to Hackett bros for twenty five years. They are fast, fair, and honest! God bless all of you and your families as well! Rev. Ron
  Jody & April 10/09/2014
As usual....another great job by Hackett Bros. This one was "short notice" as my alternator died on the side of the Interstate. Hackett Bros responded quickly and had the vehicle fixed that day. Thanks guys.
  Walter & Cindy 10/02/2014
Hackett brothers is the place to go for your automotive needs.
Total page: 19
Previous   10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo