Reviews

Hackett Brother's Automotive


615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
299 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (299)


 5     Anne 09/29/2016
Always excellent service in a timely manner and at a reasonable price!

 5     Jeremy & Sara 09/29/2016
We brought our car here for a second opinion after taking it to the dealership for what we hoped would be a repair covered by the emissions warranty. It wasn't, and the dealership wanted over $2,000 to fix the issue, on top of their $130 diagnostic fee. I called a few other repair shops, and Hackett Brothers was the only one to actually pick up the phone, and when they did, the amazing customer service started. Barry was amazing, and over the phone even figured that it was probably not nearly as serious as the dealership was saying, and to bring it on by. Hackett Brothers fixed the issue for less than 15% of what the dealership quoted (including an oil change!), and explained what was happening and how they were going to fix it. Truly one of the best experiences I have ever had in any service industry, and I will definitely be going back to them for any work we need done on any of our vehicles. I can't wait to recommend them to anyone else needing a wonderful repair shop in town.

 5     Steve & Carol 09/23/2016
Staff and mechanics are top notch. I have been bringing my vehicles here for almost ten years now and have always been very happy with the service. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else

 5     Mark 09/22/2016
Great place to trust your car. Particularly good with folks that don't understand vehicles... They will not knowingly steer you wrong!

 5     Greg 09/08/2016
You guy's go above and beyond. Appreciate the great work...honest advice...and how you keep the costs down.

 5     Johnathan 09/08/2016
Very helpful and fast to work with.

 5     Tim 09/02/2016
If you are not using Hackett Brother's Automotive then you haven't been getting the best automotive service available in Middle Tennessee. They are the most honest people I have ever dealt with in any kind of business.

 5     Eric 09/01/2016
These guys are honest and get the Job done!

 5     Michael & Pam 08/25/2016

 5     Jim & Tammy 08/25/2016
As always, the Team at Hackett Brothers is helpful and efficient in repairing our vehicles. I recently took my 2004 Chevy Silverado in for an oil pressure gauge problem and they found the problem and repaired it in one day. We appreciate them greatly.

 5     Steve 08/25/2016
Very courteous and knowledgeable, their pricing is very competitive. I will recommend them to all my friends!

 5     Tim & Phyllis 08/25/2016
The absolute best for automotive repair and maintenance. Pricing is more than fair and everything is done CORRECTLY the first time. You won't get better service anywhere. If you value honesty and competence, this is where you go. Tim Moore

 5     Tommy 08/18/2016
Best and most honest mechanics in Murfreesboro.

 5     Michelle 08/18/2016
Great customer service and quality work!

 5     Casey 08/18/2016
Love this place. Nice, honest people that do amazing work. I won't go anywhere else

 5     John & Tracy 08/11/2016

 5     John & Tracy 08/11/2016

 5     Garnett & Lana 08/11/2016
I was very satisfied with the service that I received at Hackett Brother's Automotive.

 5     Taylor 08/04/2016
Great environment and first mechanics I have trusted with my vehicle!

 5     Randy & Kelly 08/04/2016

Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: