We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
331 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Aidan 02/16/2017
My car had a rough idle. I called them and brought my car by the same day and they let me know they would look at it the following day. They called me the next day explaining the problem and the cost associated with fixing it. They had my car up and running the morning after calling me. Great service!
  Jason & Karie 02/12/2017
They treat you like family and always do a top notch job. These guys are the best!
  Thomas & Alice 02/06/2017
Hackett Brother's Automotive saved us on our way to Missouri for Christmas when our radiator gave out in KY and we had to be towed by AAA to the nearest auto repair shop. How lucky we were to end up at Hackett's. They were really on top of it in really good time for a busy time on the highways for everyone. Got the new radiator within an hour and had it installed in another hour. Meanwhile my tired husband had a great nap in the lazy boy chair in the Hackett's waiting lounge where there was also free coffee and TV for customers. Great guys running the business - friendly and very helpful. And the car is doing just fine with its new radiator !!!! Thank you all again !
  Scott & Christine 02/05/2017
They've been keeping me rolling for decades. Highly recommended!
  Janice 02/02/2017
Very pleased with the service.
  Bill & Susan 02/02/2017
Five star. Check engine light was fixed w/new gas cap. Very helpful with cost mgt on brake pads & rotors, almost a new Avalon - from 2006!
  Gary & Dana 02/02/2017
These guys always do an excellent job for us. Quality work from a trustworthy shop. We will continue to use them for our automotive repairs.
  Bill & Susan 01/19/2017
  Richard 01/12/2017
When there is a problem, they locate it and let you know what the solution is, when it can be done, the cost and how long it should take.
  Ron & Maria 01/12/2017
5 Star rating !!!!!!!!!
  Bart & Shelly 01/12/2017
I have been using Hackett Bros for 10+ years and would not even dream of going somewhere else. They are two Christian gentlemen that have built a business on honesty and relationships - something not found too much in this industry. You will not go wrong in trusting your vehicle to them.
  Ted & Cheryl 01/12/2017
Always friendly and thorough. Taking our vehicles to the shop is like having a visit with "old friends". The service and repairs are always spot on with no "do overs". This is a great shop and I never hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing repairs or service.
  Don 01/12/2017
  Neil & Kimberly 01/05/2017
  John & Tracy 12/25/2016
These guys are the best, they're honest and do the job right! We've had our Honda, Ford and Mercedes worked on here, and have always been completely satisfied. I wish they worked on Harleys!! I recommend Hackett Bros. to all of my friends.
  Neil & Kimberly 12/22/2016
  Bryan & Jamie 12/10/2016
The guys here are great. They are honest which is hard to find these days.
  Ellen 12/08/2016
We have been dealing with Hackett Brothers for at least 15 years and in all that time we have never had a bad thing to say nor had a bad experience. We have recommended then to others who have taken advantage of Hackett Brothers skills and honesty. They are always ready to help and go out of their way to make the customer happy.
  Gregg & Sharlene 12/08/2016
Hackett Brothers is the BEST auto care facility that we have ever been to.I highly recommend them to anyone. The one thing that sets Hackett Brothers apart from the rest. Honesty. That means everything to my husband and myself.
  Kevin 11/17/2016
The best place for car repairs in Murfreesboro
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo