Reviews

Hackett Brother's Automotive


615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
325 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (325)


 5     Gary & Dana 02/02/2017
These guys always do an excellent job for us. Quality work from a trustworthy shop. We will continue to use them for our automotive repairs.

 5     Bill & Susan 01/19/2017

 5     Richard 01/12/2017
When there is a problem, they locate it and let you know what the solution is, when it can be done, the cost and how long it should take.

 5     Ron & Maria 01/12/2017
5 Star rating !!!!!!!!!

 5     Bart & Shelly 01/12/2017
I have been using Hackett Bros for 10+ years and would not even dream of going somewhere else. They are two Christian gentlemen that have built a business on honesty and relationships - something not found too much in this industry. You will not go wrong in trusting your vehicle to them.

 5     Ted & Cheryl 01/12/2017
Always friendly and thorough. Taking our vehicles to the shop is like having a visit with "old friends". The service and repairs are always spot on with no "do overs". This is a great shop and I never hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing repairs or service.

 5     Don 01/12/2017

 5     Neil & Kimberly 01/05/2017

 5     John & Tracy 12/25/2016
These guys are the best, they're honest and do the job right! We've had our Honda, Ford and Mercedes worked on here, and have always been completely satisfied. I wish they worked on Harleys!! I recommend Hackett Bros. to all of my friends.

 5     Neil & Kimberly 12/22/2016

 5     Bryan & Jamie 12/10/2016
The guys here are great. They are honest which is hard to find these days.

 5     Ellen 12/08/2016
We have been dealing with Hackett Brothers for at least 15 years and in all that time we have never had a bad thing to say nor had a bad experience. We have recommended then to others who have taken advantage of Hackett Brothers skills and honesty. They are always ready to help and go out of their way to make the customer happy.

 5     Gregg & Sharlene 12/08/2016
Hackett Brothers is the BEST auto care facility that we have ever been to.I highly recommend them to anyone. The one thing that sets Hackett Brothers apart from the rest. Honesty. That means everything to my husband and myself.

 5     Kevin 11/17/2016
The best place for car repairs in Murfreesboro

 5     Ashley 11/10/2016

 5     James 11/10/2016
Good service at a more reasonable value than other places. Great customer interface. Recommendations for needed repairs well explained by the courteous, professional staff.

 5     Ashlee 10/30/2016
Have been going here for a while and I cannot be happier, staff are friendly and extremely helpful! Cannot thank them all enough for caring for my car like it is their own :)

 5     Virgil 10/27/2016
Always great service!

 5     Carl 10/25/2016
Need more parking due to being so busy. Otherwise excellent.

 5     Dan & Gina 10/20/2016
What a great experience! These are honest quality folks that you can trust!

Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: