Reviews

Hackett Brother's Automotive


615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
309 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (309)


 5     James 11/10/2016
Good service at a more reasonable value than other places. Great customer interface. Recommendations for needed repairs well explained by the courteous, professional staff.

 5     Ashlee 10/30/2016
Have been going here for a while and I cannot be happier, staff are friendly and extremely helpful! Cannot thank them all enough for caring for my car like it is their own :)

 5     Virgil 10/27/2016
Always great service!

 5     Carl 10/25/2016
Need more parking due to being so busy. Otherwise excellent.

 5     Dan & Gina 10/20/2016
What a great experience! These are honest quality folks that you can trust!

 5     Tom & Debbie 10/20/2016
You can trust the Hackett Brothers in every element of their business. They explain what problem you may have with your automobile and then tell how they are going to fix it; and it is fixed. Do not waste your time going anywhere but the best mechanics in Murfreesboro !

 5     Steven & Patty 10/20/2016
We are very pleased with the service we always get from Hackett Brothers. They are honest and trustworthy. Everyone there is super nice and does a great job!

 5     Wayne & Carol 10/13/2016
5 star - A plus....honest, kind and courteous ....would recommend to friends.

 5     Richard 10/13/2016
When service is needed, this is the place to go.

 5     Greg 09/29/2016

 5     Anne 09/29/2016
Always excellent service in a timely manner and at a reasonable price!

 5     Jeremy & Sara 09/29/2016
We brought our car here for a second opinion after taking it to the dealership for what we hoped would be a repair covered by the emissions warranty. It wasn't, and the dealership wanted over $2,000 to fix the issue, on top of their $130 diagnostic fee. I called a few other repair shops, and Hackett Brothers was the only one to actually pick up the phone, and when they did, the amazing customer service started. Barry was amazing, and over the phone even figured that it was probably not nearly as serious as the dealership was saying, and to bring it on by. Hackett Brothers fixed the issue for less than 15% of what the dealership quoted (including an oil change!), and explained what was happening and how they were going to fix it. Truly one of the best experiences I have ever had in any service industry, and I will definitely be going back to them for any work we need done on any of our vehicles. I can't wait to recommend them to anyone else needing a wonderful repair shop in town.

 5     Steve & Carol 09/23/2016
Staff and mechanics are top notch. I have been bringing my vehicles here for almost ten years now and have always been very happy with the service. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else

 5     Mark 09/22/2016
Great place to trust your car. Particularly good with folks that don't understand vehicles... They will not knowingly steer you wrong!

 5     Greg 09/08/2016
You guy's go above and beyond. Appreciate the great work...honest advice...and how you keep the costs down.

 5     Johnathan 09/08/2016
Very helpful and fast to work with.

 5     Tim 09/02/2016
If you are not using Hackett Brother's Automotive then you haven't been getting the best automotive service available in Middle Tennessee. They are the most honest people I have ever dealt with in any kind of business.

 5     Eric 09/01/2016
These guys are honest and get the Job done!

 5     Michael & Pam 08/25/2016

 5     Jim & Tammy 08/25/2016
As always, the Team at Hackett Brothers is helpful and efficient in repairing our vehicles. I recently took my 2004 Chevy Silverado in for an oil pressure gauge problem and they found the problem and repaired it in one day. We appreciate them greatly.

Total page: 16
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: