We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
398 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ed's 04/19/2018
Very trustworthy! Honest and will do what they say they will do.
  Max & Darnell 04/12/2018
Hackett Brothers always does a great job. They service both our cars and offer exceptional quality and pricing.
  Kevin 04/12/2018
  Jody & April 04/05/2018
Great job...as always!
  Laurette 03/29/2018
You guys are awesome! Quality work at fair prices. Honest, friendly and helpful in working out logistics for transportation while my car is being worked on. I'm so thankful you were recommended to me.
  Madison 03/08/2018
Very friendly and trustworthy staff. They took time to explain what repairs were needed. I would highly recommend them and will use them again.
  Hollie & Lauren 02/22/2018
Second time bringing my car for a repair to Hackett Brother?s, and again very happy with the quality of repair and the level of customer service. They will not try to do unnecessary work, are very honest and straight forward.
  Justin & Jenny 02/22/2018
  Venu 02/15/2018
They always take care of my vehicle in a timely manner.
  Woody 02/09/2018
It's alomost like a broken record. I have never received anything but the Best from Hackett Bro. Friendly, honest people, and great mechanics that know what their doing. Would not take my vehicles anywhere else for any major type repairs or service.
  Grace 02/02/2018
Very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and honest. Wish they could clone themselves and have more shops.
  Larry & Felicia 02/01/2018
The Hackett Brother's is second to none in the automotive repair business. We have been with them for over 20 years. And they have been Awesome.
  Emily 02/01/2018
There are not enough stars for me to rate these awesome guys as high as they deserve to be rated! They have literally been taking care of my vehicles for nearly 22 years! They kept my first vehicle running well over 300,000 miles and it would still be running had I not sold it. My current vehicle is closing in on 400,000 miles and I plan on keeping it as long as possible. I know Hackett Brothers will continue to help me do that. My most recent visit was due to brake fluid leakage. They quickly found the source, fixed me up and sent me on my way. They always, always try and save you money while doing what's best for the longevity of your vehicle. I can't recommend them enough. They are a true blessing to me and this community. Keep up the awesome work!!!
  Scott & Jennifer 02/01/2018
Fantastic honest service
  Jesse 01/20/2018
  Phil 01/04/2018
Reliable, trustworthy service.
  Audie And June 12/29/2017
Stacie and Chris took time to explain the problem they saw on the 2007 Dodge Caravan. The quoted repair cost was very reasonable and fixed in a timely manner. Always a pleasure to work with them knowing they are fair in their pricing.
  Jody & April 12/28/2017
I sound like a broken record....outstanding service...as usual.
  Luke 12/28/2017
Excellent service. Honest good work.
  Don & Denise 12/28/2017
Purchased new tires and had a oil change and belt replaced. Hackett Bros. are so nice and honest this is the only place we go for auto service.
Total page: 20
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo