We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
398 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve & Carol 09/23/2016
Staff and mechanics are top notch. I have been bringing my vehicles here for almost ten years now and have always been very happy with the service. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else
  Mark 09/22/2016
Great place to trust your car. Particularly good with folks that don't understand vehicles... They will not knowingly steer you wrong!
  Greg 09/08/2016
You guy's go above and beyond. Appreciate the great work...honest advice...and how you keep the costs down.
  Johnathan 09/08/2016
Very helpful and fast to work with.
  Tim 09/02/2016
If you are not using Hackett Brother's Automotive then you haven't been getting the best automotive service available in Middle Tennessee. They are the most honest people I have ever dealt with in any kind of business.
  Eric 09/01/2016
These guys are honest and get the Job done!
  Michael & Pam 08/25/2016
  Jim & Tammy 08/25/2016
As always, the Team at Hackett Brothers is helpful and efficient in repairing our vehicles. I recently took my 2004 Chevy Silverado in for an oil pressure gauge problem and they found the problem and repaired it in one day. We appreciate them greatly.
  Steve 08/25/2016
Very courteous and knowledgeable, their pricing is very competitive. I will recommend them to all my friends!
  Tim & Phyllis 08/25/2016
The absolute best for automotive repair and maintenance. Pricing is more than fair and everything is done CORRECTLY the first time. You won't get better service anywhere. If you value honesty and competence, this is where you go. Tim Moore
  Tommy 08/18/2016
Best and most honest mechanics in Murfreesboro.
  Michelle 08/18/2016
Great customer service and quality work!
  Casey 08/18/2016
Love this place. Nice, honest people that do amazing work. I won't go anywhere else
  John & Tracy 08/11/2016
  John & Tracy 08/11/2016
  Garnett & Lana 08/11/2016
I was very satisfied with the service that I received at Hackett Brother's Automotive.
  Taylor 08/04/2016
Great environment and first mechanics I have trusted with my vehicle!
  Randy & Kelly 08/04/2016
  Jody & April 07/21/2016
Just take all of your vehicles to Hackett Bros., and be done with it. What are you waiting for???????
  Jody & April 07/21/2016
Outstanding work, as usual. I trust no one else with my vehicles.
Total page: 20
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo