Reviews

Hackett Brother's Automotive


615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
299 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (299)


 5     Sandy 07/23/2015
Hackett Brothers have kept me on the road for years, and I am so very grateful for their care of my very old Toyota. My engine had a "come-apart", and not only did Barry go the extra mile in researching the cause ( Toyotas' bad manufacturing)but purchased a specialty kit to fix it. Saved me from buying a new engine.What auto repair shop would take the time and care to do such a thing? My most recent visit was to check what I thought was almost a $400.00 repair. Came back--I only needed my rotors machined. Saved me BIG bucks !! Thankfully--I was wrong in what the problem was. All of the guys at Hackett Brothers are friendly and welcoming,but most of all -- HONEST !! They truly are appreciative of their customers, and that is why I stay faithful to them. Drive or get towed to Hacketts soon. You will NOT be disappointed !! Sandy Martin

 5     Joyce 07/23/2015
My battery died and left me stranded. Hackett Bros. worked me and in and installed a new battery with a good warranty. I can always depend on them.

 5     Marsha 07/23/2015
Hackett Brothers always comes through for me! We are so blessed to have them in our community.

 5     Tim & Phyllis 07/23/2015

 5     Jim & Tammy 07/23/2015
Everyone is so courtious and gets the work done in a timely fashion.

 5     Mark 07/16/2015
Good service as always. Friendly, respectful, courteous.

 5     Laura 07/09/2015
I trust Hackett Brothers and they always do a great job with our cars. Even though I've moved back to Nashville, I still bring my cars down to HB when they need anything.

 5     Richard 07/09/2015
Whenever asked, I always say, take it to Hackett Brothers for whatever needs to be checked or done.

 5     Don 07/09/2015
You guys are all excellent to work with. Extremely honest and very helpful. I will keep coming back to you.

 5     Chris 07/07/2015
Per usual, fantastic service. Now that our family has relocated, we all will really miss the integrity and value of Hackett Brothers.

 5     Alan 07/02/2015
I have always had a great experience when it comes to having my car serviced at Hackett Brothers. They are the best.

 5     Regina 07/02/2015
Never have I been unhappy with my service. I have total confidence in the Hackett brothers. They say what they mean and mean what they say. They have INTEGRITY.

 5     Elmer 07/02/2015

 5     Bob 06/25/2015
You guys always steer me straight and never pressure me to have the work done there. You have even offered me the option of doing it myself to save a few dollars when it is something simple. I will continue to use you for my needs as they arise.

 5     Dale 06/25/2015
Excellent service , they are dependable and affordable. Highly recommended .

 5     Patrick & Jennifer 06/11/2015

 5     Beth 06/11/2015
I've been going to these guys for years. They're great!

 5     Chris 06/02/2015
As always, great service. Honest and friendly.

 5     Todd & Michelle 05/28/2015
I always get great service at a fair price at Hackett Brothers. I have been trading with Barry and Stace for 20+ years and have always been satisfied.

 5     Steve & Jennifer 05/21/2015
Super friendly and excellent customer service! Exceeded my expectations and will be happily taking all of my vehicles to Hackett Brother's Automotive for future automotive needs.

Total page: 15
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next
Records per page: