We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
331 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 12/03/2015
For the second time. As good as it gets !
  Todd & Karen 11/26/2015
  Mike 11/19/2015
The folks at Hackett Brother's always take good care of me and my cars. They are honest with you about what your vehicle needs and does not need and will not pressure you do anything that is unnecessary. On top of that, the work they do is top-notch. I will continue to take all of my vehicles to Hackett Brothers.
  John & Lori 11/12/2015
I can always depend on the staff at Hackett Brothers to be honest, stand behind the work they do, and successfully diagnos and fix any issue I have had with any of the vehicles they have serviced for my family and I for the past 7 years. I highly recommend Hackett to all my friends and family.
  Bill & Kathy 11/08/2015
Hacket Brothers has been, for the last 3 years, the only vehicle service location I would use. They are moral, experienced and trustworthy. They have even talked me out of unnecessary work at times.
  Patricia 11/07/2015
Always friendly and they explain everything in detail. Best of all they are honest and trustworthy.
  Josh 11/05/2015
  Anne 10/29/2015
Always professional. Always friendly. Always upfront with costs - estimates are nearly spot on, and bills are detailed. Repairs are done right the first time. Love these guys!
  Ron 10/29/2015
Knowledge of all brands and integrity in their business ethic.
  Matt A. & Christy 10/23/2015
  Michael 10/22/2015
Another great experience having the team at Hackett Brothers keep my 97 Exploder on the road.
  Mike 10/08/2015
I have had my truck there many times. As always fixed right first time
  Richard 10/01/2015
simply the best across the chart. relating very well to lower income circumstances.
  Henry 10/01/2015
We've been doing business with the Hackett brothers for over 20 years. Trusting them with all our work.
  Willis & Robbie 09/24/2015
We have been going to Kackett Brothers before they were "Hackett Brothers" (15 years almost). We have NEVER been disappointed with the service, price, ability to fit in an emergency repair, well you name it. We have recommended the numerous times and have never heard a negative comments for those we referred.
  Donald & Sara 09/12/2015
I have taken multiple vehicles service to Hackett Brothers. When our 1998 Venture started to make frequent trips for service, they gave it a thorough inspection. After their inspection we were told that it was not worth fixing and to instead start looking for a new car. Instead of taking thousands of dollars for repairs, they charged us a modest amount for the inspection and in the end saved us from many more months of frustration with that van. My remaining two vehicles that are not under warranty will go to Hackett and when the new van's warranty runs out, it will too!
  Bryan & Jamie 09/10/2015
Great shop to visit and very friendly and priced reasonbly
  Jody & April 09/03/2015
Another great job by Hackett Bros. Once you bring your vehicle to these guys...you won't go anywhere else.
  Jody & April 09/03/2015
As usual...another outstanding job by a great bunch of guys!!!!! I would not trust anybody else to work on my cars.
  Johnny 09/03/2015
Good job!
Total page: 17
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo