Reviews

Hackett Brother's Automotive


615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
299 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (299)


 5     Jody & April 07/21/2016
Just take all of your vehicles to Hackett Bros., and be done with it. What are you waiting for???????

 5     Jody & April 07/21/2016
Outstanding work, as usual. I trust no one else with my vehicles.

 5     William & June 07/07/2016
Great Service!!! Great Quality!! Friendly and helpful!!!

 5     Judy 07/07/2016
Thanks

 5     Connie 06/30/2016
Hackett Brother's always does a great job taking care of my cars. I totally trust them to tell me the truth as to what is needed for my vehicles.

 5     Barry 06/30/2016
Honest. I pray your business continues to thrive.

 5     Jody & April 06/30/2016
As usual....superb service from people that I trust. I allow no one else to touch my vehicles.

 5     Arden 06/30/2016

 5     Stephanie 06/27/2016
I would recommend the Hackett Brother's every time. They now have my business permanently.

 5     Jeff & Donni 06/16/2016

 5     Glenn & Tracey 06/16/2016
Consistently great service and friendly staff. Hackett's isn't always my first recommendation for an auto shop.

 5     Mark 06/16/2016
I'm very satisfied. The Odyssey runs like a top. I hope I didn't jinx it by writing this!

 5     Robert & Shelah 06/03/2016
This is the place for honest estimates and great work . You can send your daughter or wife in and not have to worry about them being ripped off like a lot of places in town. I have been using them for years and always get great service at reasonable prices !! Very Pleased !!!!!

 5     Jody & April 06/02/2016
Great job, as usual. These guys have taken care of me for years.

 5     Joyce 05/26/2016
I highly recommend Hackett Bros. I have had several vehicles repaired there and the quality of service is top notch, reasonable rates, thorough evaluations and repairs and the entire staff is committed to great customer service.

 5     Jody & April 05/26/2016
Hackett Bros has taken care of my family's vehicles for over 5 years. I will allow no one else to work on my vehicles...and that includes the dealership.

 5     Cheryl 05/05/2016
They did a great job on my truck and in a very timely manor. Would highly recommend them.

 5     Sandy & Doug 04/21/2016
We have been taking all of our vehicles to Hackett Brother's for years. We never hesitate to recommend them to family & friends.

 5     Jim & Tammy 04/21/2016
You guys are awesome!! Always take good care of us and we appreciate it.

 5     Scott 04/14/2016
Honest and fair service.

Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: