We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
381 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anne 09/07/2017
Great!
  Anne 08/31/2017
Always professional, always high quality service & parts and always at a reasonable price.
  C.T.I. 08/18/2017
Excellent Staff ! Fair Pricing !
  Matt & Jessica 08/17/2017
  Don & Denise 08/17/2017
great service, Honest people, We go nowhere else.
  Wesley 08/11/2017
Hackett Brothers always finds the problem and fixes the problem, while operating with honestly and integrity. They are my go to for auto repairs. Do they also work on appliances?!? (insert smiley face here)
  Quinton 08/10/2017
I only take my cars to Hackett Brother?s Automotive. Service has always been great! Repair are done quickly and at a reasonable price!
  Matt & Jessica 08/04/2017
  Dean & Donna Scott 08/03/2017
  Carl 08/03/2017
  Patricia 07/28/2017
  Carrie 07/20/2017
Hacket Brothers was very quick to help me in an emergency repair even when they were extremely busy, and as always did a great professional job.
  Mark 07/06/2017
Always the best!!
  Justin & Jenny 06/30/2017
  Amanda 06/24/2017
  Zach & Tiffany 06/15/2017
Very friendly! Fast & efficient work!
  Neil & Kimberly 06/15/2017
I've been taking my cars there for several years. Great staff that cares enough to get it right.
  Laurette 06/15/2017
Thank you so much...you guys rock! I'm so happy to have found a place to bring my car in town. You came highly recommended and my two experiences with you have been very positive. You are now my go-to mechanics. I love the quality of your work, your customer service and belief system. Having mechanics I can trust is huge to me thank you so much.
  Robert & Shelah 06/11/2017
I have been using Hackett Brothers for 8 years now. They always deliver great and honest service. I travel over 1000 miles per week for my job, and I depend on them to keep my vehicle road worthy. You can trust them to send your wife or daughter in there for honest quotes and service. Chris has always taken good care of me and he will only tell you what is needed. Keep up the great work..
  Richard 06/09/2017
Total page: 20
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo