We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
331 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim & Tammy 08/25/2016
As always, the Team at Hackett Brothers is helpful and efficient in repairing our vehicles. I recently took my 2004 Chevy Silverado in for an oil pressure gauge problem and they found the problem and repaired it in one day. We appreciate them greatly.
  Steve 08/25/2016
Very courteous and knowledgeable, their pricing is very competitive. I will recommend them to all my friends!
  Tim & Phyllis 08/25/2016
The absolute best for automotive repair and maintenance. Pricing is more than fair and everything is done CORRECTLY the first time. You won't get better service anywhere. If you value honesty and competence, this is where you go. Tim Moore
  Tommy 08/18/2016
Best and most honest mechanics in Murfreesboro.
  Michelle 08/18/2016
Great customer service and quality work!
  Casey 08/18/2016
Love this place. Nice, honest people that do amazing work. I won't go anywhere else
  John & Tracy 08/11/2016
  John & Tracy 08/11/2016
  Garnett & Lana 08/11/2016
I was very satisfied with the service that I received at Hackett Brother's Automotive.
  Taylor 08/04/2016
Great environment and first mechanics I have trusted with my vehicle!
  Randy & Kelly 08/04/2016
  Jody & April 07/21/2016
Just take all of your vehicles to Hackett Bros., and be done with it. What are you waiting for???????
  Jody & April 07/21/2016
Outstanding work, as usual. I trust no one else with my vehicles.
  William & June 07/07/2016
Great Service!!! Great Quality!! Friendly and helpful!!!
  Judy 07/07/2016
Thanks
  Connie 06/30/2016
Hackett Brother's always does a great job taking care of my cars. I totally trust them to tell me the truth as to what is needed for my vehicles.
  Barry 06/30/2016
Honest. I pray your business continues to thrive.
  Jody & April 06/30/2016
As usual....superb service from people that I trust. I allow no one else to touch my vehicles.
  Arden 06/30/2016
  Stephanie 06/27/2016
I would recommend the Hackett Brother's every time. They now have my business permanently.
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo