Reviews

Hackett Brother's Automotive


615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
325 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (325)


 5     John & Tracy 08/11/2016

 5     John & Tracy 08/11/2016

 5     Garnett & Lana 08/11/2016
I was very satisfied with the service that I received at Hackett Brother's Automotive.

 5     Taylor 08/04/2016
Great environment and first mechanics I have trusted with my vehicle!

 5     Randy & Kelly 08/04/2016

 5     Jody & April 07/21/2016
Just take all of your vehicles to Hackett Bros., and be done with it. What are you waiting for???????

 5     Jody & April 07/21/2016
Outstanding work, as usual. I trust no one else with my vehicles.

 5     William & June 07/07/2016
Great Service!!! Great Quality!! Friendly and helpful!!!

 5     Judy 07/07/2016
Thanks

 5     Connie 06/30/2016
Hackett Brother's always does a great job taking care of my cars. I totally trust them to tell me the truth as to what is needed for my vehicles.

 5     Barry 06/30/2016
Honest. I pray your business continues to thrive.

 5     Jody & April 06/30/2016
As usual....superb service from people that I trust. I allow no one else to touch my vehicles.

 5     Arden 06/30/2016

 5     Stephanie 06/27/2016
I would recommend the Hackett Brother's every time. They now have my business permanently.

 5     Jeff & Donni 06/16/2016

 5     Glenn & Tracey 06/16/2016
Consistently great service and friendly staff. Hackett's isn't always my first recommendation for an auto shop.

 5     Mark 06/16/2016
I'm very satisfied. The Odyssey runs like a top. I hope I didn't jinx it by writing this!

 5     Robert & Shelah 06/03/2016
This is the place for honest estimates and great work . You can send your daughter or wife in and not have to worry about them being ripped off like a lot of places in town. I have been using them for years and always get great service at reasonable prices !! Very Pleased !!!!!

 5     Jody & April 06/02/2016
Great job, as usual. These guys have taken care of me for years.

 5     Joyce 05/26/2016
I highly recommend Hackett Bros. I have had several vehicles repaired there and the quality of service is top notch, reasonable rates, thorough evaluations and repairs and the entire staff is committed to great customer service.

Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: