Reviews

Hackett Brother's Automotive


615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
299 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (299)


 5     Craig & Michelle 03/31/2016
Went above and beyond to make sure everything was right. Even took the time to call me to make sure after the repair.

 5     Jody & April 03/24/2016
Put it this way.....my car is still under the factory warranty...but I would rather Hackett Bros handle all maintenance, rather than anybody else. What are your questions?

 5     Tyler 03/24/2016
The Hackett brothers did a fantastic job on my truck. I have know them for years. They have been, and will continue to be the only mechanic that I trust to work on my truck. I would highly recommend the Hackett Brothers.

 5     Cindy 03/24/2016
Excellent service all the way around!

 5     Harold & Kreda 03/17/2016
Outstanding service all around.. Friendly, fairly priced and quality work...

 5     Jody & April 03/10/2016
As usual...another outstanding job by Hackett Bros. I allow no one else to touch my vehicles.

 5     Regina 03/03/2016
As always, excellent service, communication and work. Haven't used anyone else since the store opened. Have referred many to Hackett Brothers and all are still customers if in the area. I have never had a complaint.

 5     Lynn & Megan 02/11/2016

 5     Woody 01/29/2016
Great service as always. Honest and good work

 5     Gregg & Sharlene 01/29/2016

 5     Johnny 01/28/2016
Great service.

 5     Beth 01/28/2016

 5     Ellen 01/21/2016
I have been dealing with Hacket Brothers for at least 10 years and have sent many people to them because of there professionalism and great quality of work.

 5     Neil & Kimberly 01/21/2016
Excellent service every time!

 5     Mike & Cindy 01/14/2016
As always the brothers did a great job repairing my daughter's car

 5     Mike 01/10/2016
Did very good work. And also very quickly fixed right the first time

 5     Jody & April 01/07/2016
Great job guys!!!! No surpise there. I will allow no one else to touch my vehicles.

 5     Jody & April 01/07/2016
As usual...great job. No one else will touch my family's vehicles.

 5     Jody & April 01/07/2016
My reviews are getting redundant....because Hackett Bros. always does an outstanding job. No different this time. I trust my vehicles to no one else.

 5     David & Donna 01/07/2016
We always receive 5-Star treatment at Hackett Brother's Automotive. ALMOST makes me feel good to have car trouble, so we can give you business!

Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: