Reviews

Hackett Brother's Automotive


615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
325 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (325)


 5     Jody & April 05/26/2016
Hackett Bros has taken care of my family's vehicles for over 5 years. I will allow no one else to work on my vehicles...and that includes the dealership.

 5     Cheryl 05/05/2016
They did a great job on my truck and in a very timely manor. Would highly recommend them.

 5     Sandy & Doug 04/21/2016
We have been taking all of our vehicles to Hackett Brother's for years. We never hesitate to recommend them to family & friends.

 5     Jim & Tammy 04/21/2016
You guys are awesome!! Always take good care of us and we appreciate it.

 5     Scott 04/14/2016
Honest and fair service.

 5     Craig & Michelle 03/31/2016
Went above and beyond to make sure everything was right. Even took the time to call me to make sure after the repair.

 5     Jody & April 03/24/2016
Put it this way.....my car is still under the factory warranty...but I would rather Hackett Bros handle all maintenance, rather than anybody else. What are your questions?

 5     Tyler 03/24/2016
The Hackett brothers did a fantastic job on my truck. I have know them for years. They have been, and will continue to be the only mechanic that I trust to work on my truck. I would highly recommend the Hackett Brothers.

 5     Cindy 03/24/2016
Excellent service all the way around!

 5     Harold & Kreda 03/17/2016
Outstanding service all around.. Friendly, fairly priced and quality work...

 5     Jody & April 03/10/2016
As usual...another outstanding job by Hackett Bros. I allow no one else to touch my vehicles.

 5     Regina 03/03/2016
As always, excellent service, communication and work. Haven't used anyone else since the store opened. Have referred many to Hackett Brothers and all are still customers if in the area. I have never had a complaint.

 5     Lynn & Megan 02/11/2016

 5     Woody 01/29/2016
Great service as always. Honest and good work

 5     Gregg & Sharlene 01/29/2016

 5     Johnny 01/28/2016
Great service.

 5     Beth 01/28/2016

 5     Ellen 01/21/2016
I have been dealing with Hacket Brothers for at least 10 years and have sent many people to them because of there professionalism and great quality of work.

 5     Neil & Kimberly 01/21/2016
Excellent service every time!

 5     Mike & Cindy 01/14/2016
As always the brothers did a great job repairing my daughter's car

Total page: 17
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next
Records per page: