Reviews

Hackett Brother's Automotive


615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
299 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (299)


 5     Tim 01/05/2016
Outstanding service, if you are not using this company you are cheating yourself. Tim Vantrease

 5     John 01/01/2016

 5     Phillip & Mellie 12/31/2015
It is always a pleasure to work with Hackett Bros. I told them the problem over the phone, they diagnosed it, it took less time than we thought to fix and cost less, too. They always take good care of their customers!

 5     Johnny 12/31/2015
Excellent!! My vehicle was inspected at the scheduled time. Price and time estimate given by telephone, and delivered on time. Another great job!!

 5     Doug & Sherry 12/20/2015
Professionals with Integrity and Major Knowledge. Excellent work and Honorable costs. Been going their for seven years and with no complaints or concerns. They have almost totally rebuilt my 1993 Chevrolet Silverado including installing a new 350 ci engine. Their very Honest and they allow God to direct there daily business

 5     Bob 12/10/2015
Work was completed as promised. Price was very fair and it was the best automotive service experience I have ever had

 5     Wesley 12/03/2015
Hackett Brothers Automotive always does a great job with all of our repairs. They are honest and take care of the customer as well as the repair!

 5     Kevin 12/03/2015

 5     Jody & April 12/03/2015
I always have Hackett Bros compete a diagnostic test on used cars before I purchase them. They have never let me down and I always have piece of mind if I decide to purchase.

 5     Richard 12/03/2015
For the second time. As good as it gets !

 5     Todd & Karen 11/26/2015

 5     Mike 11/19/2015
The folks at Hackett Brother's always take good care of me and my cars. They are honest with you about what your vehicle needs and does not need and will not pressure you do anything that is unnecessary. On top of that, the work they do is top-notch. I will continue to take all of my vehicles to Hackett Brothers.

 5     John & Lori 11/12/2015
I can always depend on the staff at Hackett Brothers to be honest, stand behind the work they do, and successfully diagnos and fix any issue I have had with any of the vehicles they have serviced for my family and I for the past 7 years. I highly recommend Hackett to all my friends and family.

 5     Bill & Kathy 11/08/2015
Hacket Brothers has been, for the last 3 years, the only vehicle service location I would use. They are moral, experienced and trustworthy. They have even talked me out of unnecessary work at times.

 5     Patricia 11/07/2015
Always friendly and they explain everything in detail. Best of all they are honest and trustworthy.

 5     Josh 11/05/2015

 5     Anne 10/29/2015
Always professional. Always friendly. Always upfront with costs - estimates are nearly spot on, and bills are detailed. Repairs are done right the first time. Love these guys!

 5     Ron 10/29/2015
Knowledge of all brands and integrity in their business ethic.

 5     Matt A. & Christy 10/23/2015

 5     Michael 10/22/2015
Another great experience having the team at Hackett Brothers keep my 97 Exploder on the road.

Total page: 15
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next
Records per page: