We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
405 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark & Lynette 01/17/2019
Courteous, thorough and helpful, as always!
  Cayman 01/11/2019
The staff went above and beyond to make my experience great, and treated me with a friendliness and respect that is unseen in not only this industry, but most buisnesses I frequent. This exemplary service motivates me (an out of towner) to visit this shop for any problems my car is having when I am in the area. Couldn?t recommend them enough.
  Tommy 01/03/2019
These guys are always great. Very honest and explain the work needed! So glad Hackett Bros. Is in Murfreesboro!
  Tom & Martie 12/27/2018
Great customer service very friendly and easy to work with
  Joyce 12/20/2018
Thanks for looking out for me and my car. I know I can leave my car and you will only do what needs to be done.
  Patrick & Jennifer 12/20/2018
  Medride 12/20/2018
Our company has done business with Hackett Brothers Automotive for a very short time but so far it has been good. They agreed to take on our fleet without knowing a great deal about us the owners or the comany as a whole. They are very infomative and knowledgeable about what is going on with our vehicles. I appreciate their proffesional attitude they treat our team with great dignity & curtousy.
  Andy 12/14/2018
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable....will definitely be back for future needed repairs.
  Mike 12/13/2018
  Karl 12/06/2018
  David 12/06/2018
Always great and never any surprises
  Tim & Karen 11/29/2018
Hackett Bros Automotive is a place we entrust our all of vehicles with! They are fair, kind, cutious, and up front with any work that needs to be done.
  Gary 11/23/2018
You ae honest and always treat us like we are important. Thank you.
  Tim 11/22/2018
Good service, we have no complaints. Diagnosed and fixed the car in one day. No problems have occurred so far.
  Janice 11/22/2018
  Ellen 11/15/2018
  Jordie 11/08/2018
Always good reliable service !
  Michael & Marlene 11/08/2018
Very thorough and knowledgeable group of people. They gave us options and fixed a problem with the catalytic converter on my wife's care that several other shops had given us a much more expensive solution. We have found our auto shop. New permanent customers. Thank you guys.
  Susannah 11/08/2018
Very informative, fair pricing, very respectful. Didn't talk to us like we were dumb women who didn't know anything about auto repairs. that's a big plus for me. They will definitely be getting more business from me, my family and friends!
  Brian & Elizabeth 11/08/2018
Ver affordable and thorough service. Always friendly too.
Total page: 21
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo