We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
381 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ron & Maria 09/20/2018
I highly recommend Hackett Bros to anyone in need of auto repairs. They are honest and do great work! They are AWESOME!!!
  Kaylee 09/13/2018
Hackett Brothers is the type of company that makes me WANT to write a review... enough said. You guys always do a wonderful job, and I trust your judgement and services.
  Ron & Maria 09/13/2018
AWESOME!!
  Jeff 09/06/2018
I trust the Hackett Brothers with my car completely. They are not out to rip you off , overcharge you or create extra work. They are reasonably priced and tell you straightforwardly what work has to be done. You don't need to take your car anywhere else. Trust Hackett!
  Tim & Kathy 08/31/2018
We love you guys - thank you for taking care of me and helping me feel I am driving a safe vehicle! Kathy Hesh
  Jim 08/30/2018
No better auto repair in the Mid-State area. These folks listen and expertly recommend the right repair. Friendly and professional right here in M?boro.
  Bill & Kathy 08/20/2018
Very personable. Work is done with integrity and experience.
  Kevin & Jenny 08/16/2018
Hackett Brothers is an excellent organization with friendly, professional and skilled employees. We have always been extremely pleased with their work, guidance and assistance! I have some mechanical skills and they are quick to answer questions and/or give me guidance if they feel I can do the repair myself. We have and will continue to recommend Hackett Brothers to friends and other we know! Kevin Burton
  Will & Renee 08/09/2018
  Art 08/02/2018
  Joseph 08/02/2018
  Audie And June 07/26/2018
The owners are always very engaged and great listeners when describing the issue at hand.
  Karl 07/23/2018
Hackett Bros has always done a great job in repairing my families vehicles. We totally trust them. Never any hidden surprises. You can trust the to do the work and do it right. They stand behind their work. Barry and Stace take care of us like we're part of their family,
  Art 07/19/2018
Very friendly and honest.
  Stephanie 07/19/2018
Hackett Brother's will always be my one and only choice. Trustworthy and honest while able to provide remarkable service and care to my vehicle. Thank you:)
  Tom 07/12/2018
You guys always fix the problem and I walked out spending less than I thought I would. Thank you for the great service.
  Luke 07/12/2018
Very knowledgeable, honest, and reasonable.
  Herman 07/06/2018
  Robert & Karen 07/05/2018
Thank you for looking at my hitch right away and removing the pin for me. I was able to travel to Alabama and give the lift to the older people who needed it
  George & Angelia 06/24/2018
You do a great job taking care of our families needs! ! George and Angelia Weeks
Total page: 20
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo