Reviews

Hackett Brother's Automotive


615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
309 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (309)


 5     Carrie 07/20/2017
Hacket Brothers was very quick to help me in an emergency repair even when they were extremely busy, and as always did a great professional job.

 5     Mark 07/06/2017
Always the best!!

 5     Justin & Jenny 06/30/2017

 5     Amanda 06/24/2017

 5     Zach & Tiffany 06/15/2017
Very friendly! Fast & efficient work!

 5     Neil & Kimberly 06/15/2017
I've been taking my cars there for several years. Great staff that cares enough to get it right.

 5     Laurette 06/15/2017
Thank you so much...you guys rock! I'm so happy to have found a place to bring my car in town. You came highly recommended and my two experiences with you have been very positive. You are now my go-to mechanics. I love the quality of your work, your customer service and belief system. Having mechanics I can trust is huge to me thank you so much.

 5     Robert & Shelah 06/11/2017
I have been using Hackett Brothers for 8 years now. They always deliver great and honest service. I travel over 1000 miles per week for my job, and I depend on them to keep my vehicle road worthy. You can trust them to send your wife or daughter in there for honest quotes and service. Chris has always taken good care of me and he will only tell you what is needed. Keep up the great work..

 5     Richard 06/09/2017

 5     Dennis 06/01/2017

 5     Joyce 05/18/2017
I am very pleased with the work done on my CRV, I had an appointment, and the work was done on time. I can always depend on honesty from the "guys". Thanks, and I will continue to have my work done here.

 5     Hal & Melissa 05/04/2017
Hackett Brother's has been servicing our cars for many years. The attention to detail and customer care has never wavered in all our time using their services. More than just being a great business, they are truly great people.

 5     John & Sandy 04/27/2017
Hackett's takes a very practical approach to resolving problems. Focuses on the main problems and gives advice on other problems that maybe don't need immediate repair. Great partners in keeping my family vehicles in good shape!

 5     Ron & Maria 04/27/2017
Five star!

 5     Beth 04/13/2017

 5     Audrea 03/23/2017

 5     Janice 03/10/2017
Great work! My car drives like a new one.

 5     Charles & Juanita 03/02/2017
I've been doing business with Barry and Stace for several years, they have been nothing if not incredibly helpful, thank you to you and to your staff.

 5     Darnell 02/16/2017
I have a 2009 Malibu and it has been having a computer issue for 2 years. I have taken my car to 2 different dealers, Firestone, Gateway, Tire World and no one could figure it out. The other companies ended up refunding my diagnostic fee and sometimes unnecessary services. Hackett brothers really took their time to figure out the exact issue. I had a recall on my car done improperly. After they fixed it, I haven't had any issues since. I feel safer on the roads and I am one happy customer. I will definitely return to Hackett brothers for other service needs.

 5     Aidan 02/16/2017
My car had a rough idle. I called them and brought my car by the same day and they let me know they would look at it the following day. They called me the next day explaining the problem and the cost associated with fixing it. They had my car up and running the morning after calling me. Great service!

Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: