We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
326 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim & Brenda 09/28/2017
  Rob 09/21/2017
Everything went great all the way from setting an appointment until vehicle pick up. They kept me informed and let me know when my car was ready for pick up. I will be back!
  Clif 09/21/2017
I had an outstanding experience here at Hackett Brother's. The staff was talkative and friendly. I was allowed in the back to see my car being worked on and to ask questions about anything, insuring me that my car was in good hands! Thank you!
  Emily 09/14/2017
I LOVE Hackett Brothers Automotive! I've known Barry and Stacie over 20 years! They've been my go-to-guys on all my vehicles and always offered superior service. They are good, honest mechanics and work hard to do what's best for your vehicle while keeping costs as low as possible. I'm forever grateful for these guys and have recommended them to family, friends and strangers alike and none of them have been disappointed with the service received. What a blessing you are to me!! You can't go wrong with these guys! #MyMechanicsOver20Years #RollingTowards400KMiles #TheyGet10StarsFromMe
  David 09/08/2017
Honest and dependable. Great prices
  Anne 09/07/2017
Great!
  Anne 08/31/2017
Always professional, always high quality service & parts and always at a reasonable price.
  C.T.I. 08/18/2017
Excellent Staff ! Fair Pricing !
  Matt & Jessica 08/17/2017
  Don & Denise 08/17/2017
great service, Honest people, We go nowhere else.
  Wesley 08/11/2017
Hackett Brothers always finds the problem and fixes the problem, while operating with honestly and integrity. They are my go to for auto repairs. Do they also work on appliances?!? (insert smiley face here)
  Quinton 08/10/2017
I only take my cars to Hackett Brother?s Automotive. Service has always been great! Repair are done quickly and at a reasonable price!
  Matt & Jessica 08/04/2017
  Dean & Donna Scott 08/03/2017
  Carl 08/03/2017
  Patricia 07/28/2017
  Carrie 07/20/2017
Hacket Brothers was very quick to help me in an emergency repair even when they were extremely busy, and as always did a great professional job.
  Mark 07/06/2017
Always the best!!
  Justin & Jenny 06/30/2017
  Amanda 06/24/2017
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo