We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
398 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tyler 03/24/2016
The Hackett brothers did a fantastic job on my truck. I have know them for years. They have been, and will continue to be the only mechanic that I trust to work on my truck. I would highly recommend the Hackett Brothers.
  Cindy 03/24/2016
Excellent service all the way around!
  Harold & Kreda 03/17/2016
Outstanding service all around.. Friendly, fairly priced and quality work...
  Jody & April 03/10/2016
As usual...another outstanding job by Hackett Bros. I allow no one else to touch my vehicles.
  Regina 03/03/2016
As always, excellent service, communication and work. Haven't used anyone else since the store opened. Have referred many to Hackett Brothers and all are still customers if in the area. I have never had a complaint.
  Lynn & Megan 02/11/2016
  Woody 01/29/2016
Great service as always. Honest and good work
  Gregg & Sharlene 01/29/2016
  Johnny 01/28/2016
Great service.
  Beth 01/28/2016
  Ellen 01/21/2016
I have been dealing with Hacket Brothers for at least 10 years and have sent many people to them because of there professionalism and great quality of work.
  Neil & Kimberly 01/21/2016
Excellent service every time!
  Mike & Cindy 01/14/2016
As always the brothers did a great job repairing my daughter's car
  Mike 01/10/2016
Did very good work. And also very quickly fixed right the first time
  Jody & April 01/07/2016
Great job guys!!!! No surpise there. I will allow no one else to touch my vehicles.
  Jody & April 01/07/2016
As usual...great job. No one else will touch my family's vehicles.
  Jody & April 01/07/2016
My reviews are getting redundant....because Hackett Bros. always does an outstanding job. No different this time. I trust my vehicles to no one else.
  David & Donna 01/07/2016
We always receive 5-Star treatment at Hackett Brother's Automotive. ALMOST makes me feel good to have car trouble, so we can give you business!
  Tim 01/05/2016
Outstanding service, if you are not using this company you are cheating yourself. Tim Vantrease
  John 01/01/2016
Total page: 20
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo