Reviews

Hackett Brother's Automotive


615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
299 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (299)


 5     Mark & Kathy 03/05/2015

 5     Kathy 02/20/2015
Everyone is very friendly and takes the time to explain exactly what is wrong and options for repairs. Never feel talked down to or left to feel that I have been misled.

 5     Richard 02/19/2015
5 stars, The golden rule applies @ Hackett Brother's. Having a German vehicle they cushion the issues these cars can have. These guys are straight up, sober to common sense talk and actually care in a world fraught with deception or worldly gouging games. When many are truly struggling ! ! !

 5     Carrie 02/05/2015
Hackett Brother's was recommended to me by my daughter after I moved to Murfreesboro. They have been amazing with helping me keep my older car in good condition. Their estimates are accurate and they take the time to explain which repairs are needed and why. As a senior on a fixed budget, I am very pleased.

 5     Dawn 02/05/2015

 5     Jasen 01/22/2015
These guys are great! They were very fast, very friendly and spoke plain English. I know basic car maintenance, but they broke everything down easily, explained to me the repairs needed and gave me a full written estimate for me to review before making any repairs. Once they did the repairs they were fast, done right and very economical. I will tell all my friends that might need any repairs to go straight to them!

 5     Regina 01/22/2015
Thank you for the way you handled my problem. You were timely, efficient and professional. As always, the work was excellent.

 5     Mark 01/16/2015
Always trustworthy and great work.

 5     Kevin 01/15/2015

 5     Winston And Ainsley 01/15/2015
Christ at Hackett's has always been so helpful. He is so good at explaining things. I always know exactly what is going to be done to my car without feeling like they are leaving info out.

 5     Michael & Pam 01/12/2015

 5     Tommy 01/08/2015
Barry and Stacie are very good mechanics. They are always very honest with me and when there is a problem with my vehicle they correct it in the most cost effective way.

 5     Steve 12/25/2014
My wife and I were out shopping. We had just gotten into our car and started it up to leave the parking lot. Barry, one of the owners of "Hackett Brothers Automotive" had just happened to walk by and heard my cars water pump rattling really loud. He actually stopped and came over to me to let me know that my water pump was getting ready to go out and if I didn't get it fixed soon I'd be stranded on the side of the road when it goes out. It was sounding bad and I had procrastinated on taking it to a mechanic. He told me who he was and even though it was afternoon on a Friday, if I wanted to bring the car by his shop he could take a look at it and maybe get it fixed this afternoon. Long story short... I took it by the shop and he gave a great price and got the car repaired all by 4:30pm that same afternoon. I was impressed by their professionalism and friendly service. Even more importantly was the concern that Barry had for me when he heard what was going on with my car. I now have a mechanic that I trust and I know is fair. Thank you Barry.

 5     Marsha 12/18/2014
The Hackett brothers treat you like one of the family. You can trust them completely.

 5     Donald & Sara 12/18/2014
Professional, friendly, reasonable, and straight-forward. This was my first time using Hackett Brothers for a repair, and I will definitely be back.

 5     Johnny 12/18/2014
Outstanding as usual!!!

 5     Walter & Cindy 12/11/2014
4

 5     Todd & Michelle 12/04/2014
I've been patronizing Stace and Barry's shops for 20 years. I have always received good advice and honest service at a fair price. Highly recommended.

 5     Jerry 12/04/2014
Exceptional customer service. I have been using Hackett Brothers for 8 years and have always been treated exceptional. I recommend them to anyone needing an Honest local hardworking full service automotive shop. They have gone out of their way when they did not have to on numerous occasions. A great locally owned and family runAmerican business.

 5     Hans 12/04/2014
I was referred to you as being the best,so my first trip was with a 2006 Toyota Tundra. I've gone to you several times after and am now bringing my 2014 Ford f250. The old saying is true: You get what you pay for. Regardless of what I paid for your services, I've always received 1st class returns. I refer Hackett Brothers any chance I get. Thank you.

Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next
Records per page: