We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
368 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Art 07/19/2018
Very friendly and honest.
  Stephanie 07/19/2018
Hackett Brother's will always be my one and only choice. Trustworthy and honest while able to provide remarkable service and care to my vehicle. Thank you:)
  Tom 07/12/2018
You guys always fix the problem and I walked out spending less than I thought I would. Thank you for the great service.
  Luke 07/12/2018
Very knowledgeable, honest, and reasonable.
  Herman 07/06/2018
  Robert & Karen 07/05/2018
Thank you for looking at my hitch right away and removing the pin for me. I was able to travel to Alabama and give the lift to the older people who needed it
  George & Angelia 06/24/2018
You do a great job taking care of our families needs! ! George and Angelia Weeks
  Jody & April 06/14/2018
They always take good care of me.
  Jody & April 05/31/2018
Only the best for my vehicles and these guys always produce. I've been using them for years and refuse to use anyone else.
  William 05/17/2018
Awesome service, when you break down 600 miles from home its a very vulnerable experience. Car was already on the hoist when I called the garage 15 mins after they opened. They had me fixed and out the door very quickly,
  Ed's 04/19/2018
Very trustworthy! Honest and will do what they say they will do.
  Max & Darnell 04/12/2018
Hackett Brothers always does a great job. They service both our cars and offer exceptional quality and pricing.
  Kevin 04/12/2018
  Jody & April 04/05/2018
Great job...as always!
  Laurette 03/29/2018
You guys are awesome! Quality work at fair prices. Honest, friendly and helpful in working out logistics for transportation while my car is being worked on. I'm so thankful you were recommended to me.
  Madison 03/08/2018
Very friendly and trustworthy staff. They took time to explain what repairs were needed. I would highly recommend them and will use them again.
  Lauren 02/22/2018
Second time bringing my car for a repair to Hackett Brother?s, and again very happy with the quality of repair and the level of customer service. They will not try to do unnecessary work, are very honest and straight forward.
  Justin & Jenny 02/22/2018
  Venu 02/15/2018
They always take care of my vehicle in a timely manner.
  Woody 02/09/2018
It's alomost like a broken record. I have never received anything but the Best from Hackett Bro. Friendly, honest people, and great mechanics that know what their doing. Would not take my vehicles anywhere else for any major type repairs or service.
Total page: 19
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo