Reviews

Hackett Brother's Automotive


615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
309 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (309)


 5     Alan 07/02/2015
I have always had a great experience when it comes to having my car serviced at Hackett Brothers. They are the best.

 5     Regina 07/02/2015
Never have I been unhappy with my service. I have total confidence in the Hackett brothers. They say what they mean and mean what they say. They have INTEGRITY.

 5     Elmer 07/02/2015

 5     Bob 06/25/2015
You guys always steer me straight and never pressure me to have the work done there. You have even offered me the option of doing it myself to save a few dollars when it is something simple. I will continue to use you for my needs as they arise.

 5     Dale 06/25/2015
Excellent service , they are dependable and affordable. Highly recommended .

 5     Patrick & Jennifer 06/11/2015

 5     Beth 06/11/2015
I've been going to these guys for years. They're great!

 5     Chris 06/02/2015
As always, great service. Honest and friendly.

 5     Todd & Michelle 05/28/2015
I always get great service at a fair price at Hackett Brothers. I have been trading with Barry and Stace for 20+ years and have always been satisfied.

 5     Steve & Jennifer 05/21/2015
Super friendly and excellent customer service! Exceeded my expectations and will be happily taking all of my vehicles to Hackett Brother's Automotive for future automotive needs.

 5     Johnny 05/21/2015

 5     Matt & Mishelle 05/14/2015
The service and attention to detail continues to impress! The entire HB TEAM worked together to review two used cars for our family. We are putting a new driver on the road and the integrity, thorough review, frank talk and trust all merged successfully! We were able to purchase a car, knowing that we had a great review of the vehicle and we could put our child on the road with sound assurance that the car was safe! Thank you HB TEAM!

 5     Jody & April 05/09/2015
Another outstanding job by Hackett Bros. Thanks for your honesty.

 5     Charline 05/02/2015
I drive from Antioch to Murfreesboro to bring my car to the Hackett Brother's shop. It so refreshing to know that they will not rip you off. Case in point: the work on the car was finished (oil change, tire rotation). I remembered I thought I needed new windshield wipers. I ask the service manager could it still be done. He told me yes, but he asked me " show me what you think is wrong?" We went outside and he showed me the wipers were just fine. He could have just changed the wipers and that could have been the end of it. No, he did not do that. I appreciate these guys more than you know.

 5     Ron 04/26/2015
Always has stood by their work and my favortite shop

 5     Warren 04/23/2015
I always get good service here. Friendly staff and I have always been very happy with them. They let me use a car once, but I usually just stay in the waiting area while they work on the car and with the free WiFi available... I can bring my laptop and get work done, too

 5     Mike & Sherry 04/23/2015
I've used Hackett Brothers for many, many years, following them to this business when they left Napa and started their own business. Everyone is so friendly and professional. They have always treated us fairly and told us when something was not needed. In purchasing a new car, my philosophy is "if it can't be fixed at Hackett Brothers, I don't want it". They feel like family and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

 5     Victor 04/23/2015
I've always been satisfied with the Hackett Bro. They tell it straight, fix it properly, and always polite. Thanks for the way you do business!

 5     Luke 04/20/2015
I got great advice from Hackett Brothers. They weren't just trying to sell me something, but actually using their great experience to save me worries and money, long-term. Honest-Good-Professional-People.

 5     Kathy 04/17/2015
Friendly and honest people. I won't take my vehicle anywhere else

Total page: 16
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next
Records per page: