Reviews

Hackett Brother's Automotive


615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
325 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (325)


 5     Matt A. & Christy 08/06/2015
Hackett Brothers made sure to get my truck looked at and back on the road in the timeframe that I needed even though they faced some difficulties themselves that same week. It was greatly appreciated.

 5     Dave & Cindy 08/05/2015
Service is excellent, workmanship is outstanding and responsiveness is impressive.

 5     Keith 07/30/2015
Great work! Timely and informative during the repair process

 5     Blake & Sharon 07/29/2015
Hackett Brother's Automotive is the best in the business at what they do, and just as important, they are honest! I've caught them telling me the truth over and over again! :) Unlike most car dealers I've encountered, Hackett Brothers only repairs what is broken and never takes a shotgun "just replace it all" approach. They maintain five of our cars (Jeep, Pontiac, Nissan, Honda) and we'll not let anyone else do the work. All of the folks are friendly, helpful, and straighforwd with me (the customer). I cannnot recommend Hackett Brother's Automotive enough!

 5     Kevin 07/26/2015

 5     Sandy 07/23/2015
Hackett Brothers have kept me on the road for years, and I am so very grateful for their care of my very old Toyota. My engine had a "come-apart", and not only did Barry go the extra mile in researching the cause ( Toyotas' bad manufacturing)but purchased a specialty kit to fix it. Saved me from buying a new engine.What auto repair shop would take the time and care to do such a thing? My most recent visit was to check what I thought was almost a $400.00 repair. Came back--I only needed my rotors machined. Saved me BIG bucks !! Thankfully--I was wrong in what the problem was. All of the guys at Hackett Brothers are friendly and welcoming,but most of all -- HONEST !! They truly are appreciative of their customers, and that is why I stay faithful to them. Drive or get towed to Hacketts soon. You will NOT be disappointed !! Sandy Martin

 5     Joyce 07/23/2015
My battery died and left me stranded. Hackett Bros. worked me and in and installed a new battery with a good warranty. I can always depend on them.

 5     Marsha 07/23/2015
Hackett Brothers always comes through for me! We are so blessed to have them in our community.

 5     Tim & Phyllis 07/23/2015

 5     Jim & Tammy 07/23/2015
Everyone is so courtious and gets the work done in a timely fashion.

 5     Mark 07/16/2015
Good service as always. Friendly, respectful, courteous.

 5     Laura 07/09/2015
I trust Hackett Brothers and they always do a great job with our cars. Even though I've moved back to Nashville, I still bring my cars down to HB when they need anything.

 5     Richard 07/09/2015
Whenever asked, I always say, take it to Hackett Brothers for whatever needs to be checked or done.

 5     Don 07/09/2015
You guys are all excellent to work with. Extremely honest and very helpful. I will keep coming back to you.

 5     Chris 07/07/2015
Per usual, fantastic service. Now that our family has relocated, we all will really miss the integrity and value of Hackett Brothers.

 5     Alan 07/02/2015
I have always had a great experience when it comes to having my car serviced at Hackett Brothers. They are the best.

 5     Regina 07/02/2015
Never have I been unhappy with my service. I have total confidence in the Hackett brothers. They say what they mean and mean what they say. They have INTEGRITY.

 5     Elmer 07/02/2015

 5     Bob 06/25/2015
You guys always steer me straight and never pressure me to have the work done there. You have even offered me the option of doing it myself to save a few dollars when it is something simple. I will continue to use you for my needs as they arise.

 5     Dale 06/25/2015
Excellent service , they are dependable and affordable. Highly recommended .

Total page: 17
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next
Records per page: