We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
331 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kevin & Sherry 08/20/2015
We have been taking our vehicles to Hackett Brothers for over 4 years and have always been extremely pleased with the service we have received. We have found the prices to be very competitive and we know we can always depend on the work being done correctly. These guys are the best!
  Tiffany 08/13/2015
Hackett's will always have my business! Best car repair shop I have ever dealt with.
  Ron 08/13/2015
Very pleased with the service performed. Had been putting it off thinking that a Mercedes specialty garage would be expensive and instead we brought the car to Hackett Bros where we bring all our other cars. They diagnosed the issue quickly and the repair costs were minimal.
  Joe 08/13/2015
I've taken my cars to the Hacketts since 2000, before they'd opened up their current shop. I have complete confidence in them and their mechanics. Highly recommended!
  Phillip & Mellie 08/07/2015
Hackett Brothers is the best! We drive from LaVergne to their shop and it is worth it. I've never been disappointed. They are always patient in explaining to me what is needed and taking care of the need promptly. They go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable, safe and satisfied. Excellent folks to have in your corner!
  Jane 08/06/2015
I am SO very grateful for the staff at Hackett Brother's Automotive for the outstanding service that has always been provided to me when my vehicles are in need of repair. I've been a customer since '95-'96. In 20 years, I've never encountered anyone employed with Hackett Brother's who wasn't fully qualified, extremely knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, cost-conscious, honest, patient, and accommodating to my specific needs at the time. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else and I will continue to refer anyone who asks if I know of a good mechanic. Thank you, Hackett Brother's!!!
  Matt A. & Christy 08/06/2015
Hackett Brothers made sure to get my truck looked at and back on the road in the timeframe that I needed even though they faced some difficulties themselves that same week. It was greatly appreciated.
  Dave & Cindy 08/05/2015
Service is excellent, workmanship is outstanding and responsiveness is impressive.
  Keith 07/30/2015
Great work! Timely and informative during the repair process
  Blake & Sharon 07/29/2015
Hackett Brother's Automotive is the best in the business at what they do, and just as important, they are honest! I've caught them telling me the truth over and over again! :) Unlike most car dealers I've encountered, Hackett Brothers only repairs what is broken and never takes a shotgun "just replace it all" approach. They maintain five of our cars (Jeep, Pontiac, Nissan, Honda) and we'll not let anyone else do the work. All of the folks are friendly, helpful, and straighforwd with me (the customer). I cannnot recommend Hackett Brother's Automotive enough!
  Kevin 07/26/2015
  Sandy 07/23/2015
Hackett Brothers have kept me on the road for years, and I am so very grateful for their care of my very old Toyota. My engine had a "come-apart", and not only did Barry go the extra mile in researching the cause ( Toyotas' bad manufacturing)but purchased a specialty kit to fix it. Saved me from buying a new engine.What auto repair shop would take the time and care to do such a thing? My most recent visit was to check what I thought was almost a $400.00 repair. Came back--I only needed my rotors machined. Saved me BIG bucks !! Thankfully--I was wrong in what the problem was. All of the guys at Hackett Brothers are friendly and welcoming,but most of all -- HONEST !! They truly are appreciative of their customers, and that is why I stay faithful to them. Drive or get towed to Hacketts soon. You will NOT be disappointed !! Sandy Martin
  Joyce 07/23/2015
My battery died and left me stranded. Hackett Bros. worked me and in and installed a new battery with a good warranty. I can always depend on them.
  Marsha 07/23/2015
Hackett Brothers always comes through for me! We are so blessed to have them in our community.
  Tim & Phyllis 07/23/2015
  Jim & Tammy 07/23/2015
Everyone is so courtious and gets the work done in a timely fashion.
  Mark 07/16/2015
Good service as always. Friendly, respectful, courteous.
  Laura 07/09/2015
I trust Hackett Brothers and they always do a great job with our cars. Even though I've moved back to Nashville, I still bring my cars down to HB when they need anything.
  Richard 07/09/2015
Whenever asked, I always say, take it to Hackett Brothers for whatever needs to be checked or done.
  Don 07/09/2015
You guys are all excellent to work with. Extremely honest and very helpful. I will keep coming back to you.
Total page: 17
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo