We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
368 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anne 10/02/2014
I have been taking my car to Hackett Brother's Automotive since 2006 based on a friend's recommendation. I have never been disappointed. The service is first class, the price reasonable, and the Hackett Brothers always treat their customers with professionalism and yet still make them feel like family.
  Rob 10/02/2014
GREAT! Nobody does it better, makes me feel sad for the rest. Nobody does it half as good.
  Charline 09/25/2014
The Hackett brothers, Barry and Stacy, and their staff of professional mechanics are the best in middle TN. The level of professionalism is second to none. The single most important reason I return to this shop is their honesty. They fix what is broken at a great price and they do not try and "find" other things that run up the bill. It gives me much peace in knowing if they say it needs to be replaced than it needs to be replaced. I highly recommend this shop for all your automotive needs!
  Michael & Pam 09/25/2014
Wonderful Service!!! Would not go anywhere else!
  Keith 09/25/2014
Great job, great service
  Patricia 09/19/2014
The best mechanics in town. They know everything about all types of cars. Quality is excellent and would recommend them to everyone. Professional and courteous.
  Tom & Debbie 09/18/2014
Best technicians and management in the State of Tennessee let alone Murfreesboro
  Bill & Kathy 09/14/2014
Always top notch
  Jody & April 09/11/2014
Once again....Hackett Bros. saves my family money. We were considering a used vehicle for my oldest son and we brought it to Hackett Bros. for them to look at, prior to the purchase. That vehicle would have cost me an additional 3000.00, after I bought it. Thanks for saving my money.
  Jody & April 09/11/2014
As usual....great job by Hackett Bros. My vehicles will allow no one else to touch them.
  Erik & Kristin 09/04/2014
Always a pleasure doing business here!
  Alan 08/28/2014
  Jody & April 08/28/2014
As usual...another great experience with Hackett Bros. I will take my vehicles nowhere else.
  Jeff & Shelby 08/25/2014
Hackett Brothers was very responsive and provided an affordable repair option and solution for my daughters BMW 318i. I would definitely recommend Hackett Brothers for your next car repair.
  Brian 08/21/2014
Honest with the best customer service
  Chad & Teryn 08/21/2014
I drive an hour to Hackett Brothers everytime because I trust them. Enough said!
  Joyce 08/14/2014
I appreciate your honesty and friendliness. You have my cars going for a long time.
  Tim & Phyllis 08/07/2014
Excellent as always. Hackett Brothers service all of our three cars, one of which is a Corvette and a vehicle that was used commercially. Have been using them since they first opened and have never had to return with a problem that was not fixed properly the first time (unlike some dealers I have had the displeasure to have used).
  Jody & April 07/17/2014
As usual...another outstanding visit to Hackett Bros. Just go ahead...quit reading Reviews.....and take your vehicle to these guys. You will be glad that you did.
  Brian 07/03/2014
They say it's good to have a go-to mechanic, and I definitely have mine with Hackett Brothers Automotive. They not explain the issue to you, but offer sound preventive maintenance advice to help you keep your car running its best. After my last repair, my 11yr old vehicle is running more solid than it ever has during the time that I've owned it. Wouldn't have my vehicles serviced anywhere else. Thanks guys
Total page: 19
Previous   10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo