We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
343 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sandy 04/27/2014
I can always depend on Hackett Brothers to service my vehicle in a manner that is trust-worthy and within my budget. Extremely knowledgeable staff that is willing to go the extra mile to get you back on the road. Thank you so much for being my "go to" mechanics !!!
  Gregg & Sharlene 04/03/2014
Gregg and I give you a 5+ rating.We have lived all over the United States and Hackett Brothers are the most honest auto repairs business We have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Sincerely Sharlene and Gregg Cummings
  Sharon 04/03/2014
I would not take my vehicle to any other shop. Very honest group of guys and can answer any question asked. I have had a few minor things to happen and I stopped in and they were very happy to walk outside with me and check. They would answer my questions and told me what I could do to eliminate the issue. This is not a shop that is out to rip someone off and fix things that really dont need fixing. I have recommended them to others and they have used them and were very satisfied. My car is 10 years old. they have completed several jobs for me.
  Jody & April 03/13/2014
Read any of my other reviews (there are many). As usual...oustanding service!!!!
  Bill 01/23/2014
Auto repair is mostly expensive, necessary and sometimes too frequent especially with a high mileage vehicle so I believe it is even more important to choose a repair shop that you can trust. I believe that shop is Hackett Brother's Automotive.
  Jody & April 01/23/2014
As usual...another successful visit to Hackett Bros. Good Service never gets old. Thanks guys.
  Jody & April 01/09/2014
Once again....another successful visit to Hackett Bros. The Technician that actually worked on my vehicle took the time to some out and explain to me what he had done. Their Customer Service is second to none.
  Jody & April 12/12/2013
Just read any of my other reviews. I refuse to use anybody else but Hackett Bros.
  Stuart 12/11/2013
I like going to guys that I can trust. They listen to my amateur opinion of what's wrong with my car. Then they take care to give me a clear idea of what the costs will be before beginning the repairs. I trust them completely.
  Jody & April 10/24/2013
Outstanding treatment....as usual.
  Jody & April 10/24/2013
As usual....great, professional service.
  Jody & April 09/19/2013
As usual...Hackett Bros. talked me out of spending a lot of money on my vehicle. My wife appreciates that.
  Jeff 06/27/2013
  David & Darcy 06/27/2013
  Jody & April 05/10/2013
As usual...outstanding performance by Hackett Bros.
  Ron 03/30/2013
We've been using Hackett Brother's for years. They've always been more than fair on their pricing and the quality of repair work has always met or exceeded our expectations on every car/truck we've had there for repair.
  Ron 03/30/2013
  Jody & April 03/28/2013
Read any of my reviews and you will understand when I say "Ditto." You will not find another automotive shop that is more honest, moral and upright than Hackett Bros.
  Erik & Kristin 03/28/2013
Wonderful!!!!
  Keith 03/28/2013
great job ... 5 star
Total page: 18
Previous   9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo