We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hackett Brother's Automotive
615-895-5808
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.872119 -86.418359
http://hackettbrothers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
358 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marsha 07/23/2015
Hackett Brothers always comes through for me! We are so blessed to have them in our community.
  Tim & Phyllis 07/23/2015
  Jim & Tammy 07/23/2015
Everyone is so courtious and gets the work done in a timely fashion.
  Mark 07/16/2015
Good service as always. Friendly, respectful, courteous.
  Laura 07/09/2015
I trust Hackett Brothers and they always do a great job with our cars. Even though I've moved back to Nashville, I still bring my cars down to HB when they need anything.
  Richard 07/09/2015
Whenever asked, I always say, take it to Hackett Brothers for whatever needs to be checked or done.
  Don 07/09/2015
You guys are all excellent to work with. Extremely honest and very helpful. I will keep coming back to you.
  Chris 07/07/2015
Per usual, fantastic service. Now that our family has relocated, we all will really miss the integrity and value of Hackett Brothers.
  Alan 07/02/2015
I have always had a great experience when it comes to having my car serviced at Hackett Brothers. They are the best.
  Regina 07/02/2015
Never have I been unhappy with my service. I have total confidence in the Hackett brothers. They say what they mean and mean what they say. They have INTEGRITY.
  Elmer 07/02/2015
  Bob 06/25/2015
You guys always steer me straight and never pressure me to have the work done there. You have even offered me the option of doing it myself to save a few dollars when it is something simple. I will continue to use you for my needs as they arise.
  Dale 06/25/2015
Excellent service , they are dependable and affordable. Highly recommended .
  Patrick & Jennifer 06/11/2015
  Beth 06/11/2015
I've been going to these guys for years. They're great!
  Chris 06/02/2015
As always, great service. Honest and friendly.
  Todd & Michelle 05/28/2015
I always get great service at a fair price at Hackett Brothers. I have been trading with Barry and Stace for 20+ years and have always been satisfied.
  Steve & Jennifer 05/21/2015
Super friendly and excellent customer service! Exceeded my expectations and will be happily taking all of my vehicles to Hackett Brother's Automotive for future automotive needs.
  Johnny 05/21/2015
  Matt & Mishelle 05/14/2015
The service and attention to detail continues to impress! The entire HB TEAM worked together to review two used cars for our family. We are putting a new driver on the road and the integrity, thorough review, frank talk and trust all merged successfully! We were able to purchase a car, knowing that we had a great review of the vehicle and we could put our child on the road with sound assurance that the car was safe! Thank you HB TEAM!
Total page: 18
Previous   7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-895-5808
near by local auto car shop
1740 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo